Fifa to stream African World Cup qualifiers worldwide.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 2:30 pm
by kalani JR
All round 1 CAF region qualifiers [Incl. the Super Eagles'] for the World Cup will be streamed on Youtube or FIFA.com

https://www.fifa.com/worldcup/news/afri ... nd-youtube

Re: Fifa to stream African World Cup qualifiers worldwide.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 2:34 pm
mods shangalo this ish to world forum
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=296922

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 2:56 pm
by kalani JR
Bigpokey24 wrote:mods shangalo this ish to world forum
No.

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:19 pm
Sharrap dia.. This is very important fir us here during the quails.Ni more begging for links. :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:30 pm
No.
you are a fake mod anyway

Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 2:56 am
by 100%Naija
No.
you are a fake mod anyway
you too get mouth :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 6:17 am
by Damunk
Sharrap dia.. This is very important fir us here during the quails.Ni more begging for links. :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:14 pm
by deanotito
Wow...I remember the days, when I first moved to America, that we'd have to be refreshing the BBC live commentary page during our games. :lol: :lol: :lol:

How time flies

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:50 pm
i hope some of you especially kongi who cannot read are well aware the streams are only available for the first round and not the 2nd and 3rd rounds...wow so many unintelligent folks here and 2 are even mods

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 9:49 pm
by kalani JR
Bigpokey24 wrote:i hope some of you especially kongi who cannot read are well aware the streams are only available for the first round and not the 2nd and 3rd rounds...wow so many unintelligent folks here and 2 are even mods
Shut cho azz up boy.

Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:11 am
by mightyjets
deanotito wrote:Wow...I remember the days, when I first moved to America, that we'd have to be refreshing the BBC live commentary page during our games. :lol: :lol: :lol:

How time flies
True talk Dean

Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:19 am
by Schillachi
deanotito wrote:Wow...I remember the days, when I first moved to America, that we'd have to be refreshing the BBC live commentary page during our games. :lol: :lol: :lol:

How time flies
Me too. I also remember having to drive from Philly to northern New Jersey or Maryland/DC to watch some of the matches at Nigerian restaurants...

Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:20 am
by Schillachi
Bigpokey24 wrote:i hope some of you especially kongi who cannot read are well aware the streams are only available for the first round and not the 2nd and 3rd rounds...wow so many unintelligent folks here and 2 are even mods

Spot on bro. You are known as the epitome of intelligence on CE..