Page 1 of 2

Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL - fake news

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 12:08 pm
by john12

Re: Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL (bigpokey Vaseline is availab

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 12:13 pm
So you use vaseline on your (edited by bigpokey).. :scared: either your (edited by bigpokey) or you dey do monkey business

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 12:43 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:So you use vaseline on your matrimony bed.. :scared: either your shewen dry or you dey do monkey business
Sharrap dia. You obviously don drink petrol again.

Re: Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:06 pm
by imehjunior

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:13 pm
imehjunior wrote:
we all know Mikel is the ish, has been the ish and will always be lit..he is the best CM/DM out of Africa

That is why I noticed Neves's game,even pointed this out in the United season thread , but the clueless Kalani was talking trash as usual

:atc: knowing his time is almost up in the next few years, joining legends like JayJay, Amo etc

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:18 pm
by Odas
Bigpokey24 wrote:So you use vaseline on your matrimony bed.. :scared: either your shewen dry or you dey do monkey business
Look who is talking :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Isn't such what you do? Come-on, be honest for once

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:19 pm
by Odas
Sharrap dia. You obviously don drink petrol again.
Don't mind him, please. He is ashamed of himself

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:00 pm
by amafolas
Mikel was indeed a master of how to play DM without having pace or hustle, and how to keep football simple.

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:23 pm
by kalani JR

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:28 pm
by maceo4
kalani JR wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oh boy, that would be quite embarrassing even Mikel reposted it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:29 pm
by uglyoneiamagain

apparently it's a quote made by Messi years ago on Paul Scholes.. not sure though.

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:42 pm
Oh boy, that would be quite embarrassing even Mikel reposted it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
two little boys playing with their IG accounts... shame no catch you mace, you live , eat and sleep IG...get offline and live your best life...don't be lost like the clueless kalani
yall aware the quote was made like 6 months ago

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:42 pm

plays like Mikel

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:19 pm
by wiseone
Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

https://www.90min.com/posts/2841645-guu ... tal-palace

“John Obi can be one of the key figures...He can recover, he knows the league and the game very well. He knows where the strengths of the opponents are and how to cope with that. He has a very good eye and sense and he is very elegant. It is beautiful to see. He doesn’t lose many balls. I don’t expect and ask for decisive final passes, even though he can...He is the ideal player in my opinion to bring balance to the team."

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:28 pm
wiseone wrote:Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

“John Obi can be one of the key figures...He can recover, he knows the league and the game very well. He knows where the strengths of the opponents are and how to cope with that. He has a very good eye and sense and he is very elegant. It is beautiful to see. He doesn’t lose many balls. I don’t expect and ask for decisive final passes, even though he can...He is the ideal player in my opinion to bring balance to the team."
the cursed , abandoned , dirty and juvenile mace will turn a blind eye ..mace is cursed he survives on negativity , he cannot stand seeing a Nigerian getting props, he loves to beat down on players struggling , take Kelechi Ihenanacho for example...mace is no different from the racist trolls attacking Pogba, Lukaku etc..Mace sent DMs to Ighalo to harass him on IG

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:42 pm
by niyi
What is this?

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:56 pm
niyi wrote:
What is this?
that was a response to the original thread title, now that he did edit it , I will edit what i wrote.... askari :roll: :roll: blind bat, only react when bigpokey fights back...
Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL (bigpokey Vaseline is availab

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:46 pm
by maceo4
two little boys playing with their IG accounts... shame no catch you mace, you live , eat and sleep IG...get offline and live your best life...don't be lost like the clueless kalani
Heading home from Aruba my guy, enjoyment no be small! But come on that’s embarrassing that it’s a fake quote and ppl running with it even Mikel himself lol.

Enjoy your boy, use Vaseline liberally :rotf:
https://ibb.co/vqpzbJb

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:48 pm
by maceo4
wiseone wrote:Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

the cursed , abandoned , dirty and juvenile mace will turn a blind eye ..mace is cursed he survives on negativity , he cannot stand seeing a Nigerian getting props, he loves to beat down on players struggling , take Kelechi Ihenanacho for example...mace is no different from the racist trolls attacking Pogba, Lukaku etc..Mace sent DMs to Ighalo to harass him on IG
Does what you wrote change the fact that this quote is fake??? :bump: :bump:

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 6:26 pm
Heading home from Aruba my guy, enjoyment no be small! But come on that’s embarrassing that it’s a fake quote and ppl running with it even Mikel himself lol.

i promise you mace, whenever i see you in person i promise to inflict serious bodily injury on you.... keep on dodging me

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 7:01 pm
by john12
no be me edit am sha

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:07 pm
by maceo4

i promise you mace, whenever i see you in person i promise to inflict serious bodily injury on you.... keep on dodging me
Na wa o, because of IG post? Abeg no need for all that one now, no be you talk sey you b Christian?

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:20 pm
by kalani JR