Ukraine 2 vs Nigeria 2 [Aribo,Osimhen] Espn3

Re: Ukraine 2 vs Nigeria 2 [Aribo,Osimhen] Espn3

Once iwobi left , the midfield refused to attack,

Chai Dennis why now just blast from that range !!

Dennis is doing his best to get another Invite. :clap: :clap: :clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:uzoho!!!!!!!!!!!!! our no 1 :clap: :clap: :clap:
but he shaganla that first goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Oh the linesman finally woke up :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nigeria has played really wetland organized except at times in the middle of the defense.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

defense line held :clap: :clap: :clap:

Finally. Result is a bit unfair. great game by our boys in hostile territory. :clap: :clap:

THat useless Esiti.

If I ever see him called up ever again.

When I told you all of these useless fat players who have no business playing to level football.

What a piece of rubbish.

Typically what happens whenever Iwobi is withdrawn. We need more AM options.
osita wrote:Once iwobi left , the midfield refused to attack,

Gotta say I am jealous of Ukraine! Shevchenko outcoached out Bast4rd, easily! :clap: :clap: :clap:

If our boys passed to each other we would have scored 5 goals

we draw a team that's rated higher than us at their home through an handball goal, no biggie. They 2 teams are on the same level

So much of our offense flows through him. If he is off, we dont have a clue. He had another great game today.

...Ukraine gifted a handball goal.
SE should learn not to waist chances.
And those players wey dey sel-fish need to cut it out.

Great game. Very promising for this young team. Exciting to watch. I am optimistic about great things to come

I hope this the last time we see that number 4

danfo driver wrote:Gotta say I am jealous of Ukraine! Shevchenko outcoached out Bast4rd, easily! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bruh you will have a heart attack. Relax

vancity eagle wrote:THat useless Esiti.

If I ever see him called up ever again.

When I told you all of these useless fat players who have no business playing to level football.

What a piece of rubbish.
Just wait for the dust to settle, someone will come here telling us Mechanic actually had a good game, with some funny stats to back it up...

We know they players can play and who cannot. Why does Rohr keep forcing mechanics down our throats.

So much of our offense flows through him. If he is off, we dont have a clue. He had another great game today.

problem is that he tires by the 60 min mark

Not a bad game, we need to be more clinical in front of the goal and how defence needs to work on their concentration.

That was an ugly game for several reasons