Ukraine 2 vs Nigeria 2 [Aribo,Osimhen] Espn3

Re: Ukraine 0 vs Nigeria1 [Aribo] Espn3

Chukwueze needs to stop being a selfish &&&&&

I want samuel Kalu to get the 10 jersey

UpRioooohrrr! :thumbs:
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Great defending by Aina

Iwobi is so intelligent

Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Bigpokey24 wrote:I want samuel Kalu to get the 10 jersey
That was a mesmerizing dribble, but let's not get carried away.

Our defending is POOR. They are cutting through with passes.

Damn the are strolling through our middle. Nice save by Uzoho!

Samu should've sliced his shot to the roof of the net.

Donzman wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I want samuel Kalu to get the 10 jersey
That was a mesmerizing dribble, but let's not get carried away.
You are the one getting carried away

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Samuel Kalu na baller o
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

wanaj0 wrote:Our defending is POOR. They are cutting through with passes.
Tactically the team is very poor. Its not the defence... its the whole team.. the shape of the team and how they pick up runs when defending. We are tactically deficient because we have an oaf coaching us.

Uzoho is getting better.

danfo driver wrote:When you watch Nigeria play, even with all the clear talent and potential, you can tell that tactically, the team is very bad! Tufia! It seems we are determined to allow this ba5tard ruin our golden generation.
We have a very yeye coward of a coach

They don wound our goalkeeper oh

Ajayi get some good long passes

Dis zinchenko just dey use pass carve us apart.

Have exploited the left side repeateddly
Marking there has been poor
wanaj0 wrote:Our defending is POOR. They are cutting through with passes.

Etebo with a few too many touches, redeems himself with a solid tackle.

danfo driver wrote:When you watch Nigeria play, even with all the clear talent and potential, you can tell that tactically, the team is very bad! Tufia! It seems we are determined to allow this ba5tard ruin our golden generation.
You’re the Ba5tard here. Should have the common decency not to call our players and staff the B word during a game. First Musa now Rohr. Is your lot in life so bad that I have to stoop so low.?

Too damn defensive

Damn unlucky. make dem change boot nah!

What was that by Oshimhen?