Ukraine 2 vs Nigeria 2 [Aribo,Osimhen] Espn3

Re: Ukraine 0 vs Nigeria1 [Aribo] Espn3

Etebo king of backpass

See passs!!!!

Aribo nah box to box

This Aribo is the real deal :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Iwobi is a gem! We don hit bar!

kai loving this game so far!

Kai... Aribo is literally taking Etebo’s job as we speak.

Aribo has impressed so far especially making those runs into the box..bobo get eye for goal sha

Bigpokey24 wrote:Too damn defensive
Thats what we have to endure under the bast4rd

We're balling.

wale1974 wrote:This Aribo is the real deal :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Not by that header. he should have calmed down and brought the ball down.

Cmon Aina! cut that out

Re: Ukraine vs Nigeria[1.30pm] Espn3

maceo4 wrote:Ekong and Ajayi at CB? Over Awaziem, interesting...
Friendly.....Let's get to see what Ajayi brings to the table too.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai... Aribo is literally taking Etebo’s job as we speak.

Doubtful.

We should be 2 nil up

I love the way they are sweeping in for that stray ball.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai... Aribo is literally taking Etebo’s job as we speak.

Doubtful.
He is not taking Ndidi job.

No link, Westin Dey worry Una for Head?

The Ukraine opening up Nigeria with good passes

Any working link?

Dammit iwobi! left foot nah! great run!

30 minute mark throw on to Ukraine

Why do we keep slipping all over the place!

Iwobi shoots from fifty yards out but pulls the brakes while inside the box. :?