Shehu is the new captain of Busarspor

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:04 am
Interesting and fascinating at the same time :clap: well done to another great super eagles

Re: Shehu is the new captain of Busarspor

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:07 am
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote:Interesting and fascinating at the same time :clap: well done to another great super eagles
He’s not officially the captain but has captained them recently. But I suspect their drop to the 2nd division is why **** dropped him from the SE squad.

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:35 am
Bigpokey24 wrote:Interesting and fascinating at the same time :clap: well done to another great super eagles
He’s not officially the captain but has captained them recently. But I suspect their drop to the 2nd division is why **** dropped him from the SE squad.
Don't hate. Celebrate! The young man is deemed worthy even if it's temporary. Big ups to Shehu. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:41 am
by Tobi17
Don't hate. Celebrate! The young man is deemed worthy even if it's temporary. Big ups to Shehu. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Mediocre mentality

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:06 am
Mediocre mentality
Mediocrity is thinking you have to play for SE to have a successful career. I know it's beyond your mental capacity to have such a worldview but keep keeping on. By the time you get out of your mom's basement you'll understand that the struggle is real. :thumb:

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:13 am
by maceo4
I really don’t get CE, how is clarifying and stating the facts hating? Like WTF?

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:29 am
Mace truly, your post was pure hating. Seems you swim in negativity

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:45 am
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote:Mace truly, your post was pure hating. Seems you swim in negativity
Comical CE as usual, but continue...

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:54 pm
by Gotti
Bigpokey24 wrote:Mace truly, your post was pure hating. Seems you swim in negativity
Bros, that’s karma for not liking Esiti... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:54 pm
by maceo4
Bros, that’s karma for not liking Esiti... :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na wa o, now that I think of it probably goes back to my Mikel 'hating' days, but haba I'm a reformed hater, seems CE can't let a man evolve! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 pm
by maceo4