Any video of the game?

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:46 pm
by 1naija
Some of us have something alien to most of you called JOB and can't watch tv smack dab in the middle of the day on a Tuesday when Bill Gates and Dangote are busy at work. Now, can you make yourself useful and post the video of the game so I can now watch it? :D I know you recorded it... :D

Re: Any video of the game?

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:24 am
Dude you have Amazon fire stick. Apply yourself and download the ESPN app, then log in with your cable provider..use that big head of yours for once

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:27 am
by 1naija
I just saw the highlights. Uzoho has improved o...

This team will be hard to beat, period!

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:50 am
by kali

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 2:48 pm
by cchinukw
The capitulation was a painful watch.

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:00 pm
by 1naija

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:24 pm
by Senator WIRES
The capitulation was a painful watch.
:lol: Based on the highlights you just watched? :P :P

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:00 am
by soma

Thanks. Looked like a good entertaining game. Again Nigerian football
With lack of discipline go hand in hand. Chukwueze and Iwobi need shooting tutorials
For all Chukwueze’s approach play if he cans convert at least one in three chances
Then all those abilities are useless