Akpeyi is still Nigeria number one GK

Ahead of uzoho, ezenwa and the new kid

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: APKENYI IS STILL OUR NUMBER ONE

Someone should start a cartoon series called Jette & Tobi . :laugh:

jette1 wrote:Ahead of uzoho, ezenwa and the new kid
Yes Jette Vogts or is it Jette Rohr :tic:

dude you are dry, adding imoh to paj won't cut it...be original, everything you take , when will you start adding your quota

Makes sense knowing how Rohr thinks; The unsecured goalkeeper positions were all called up for the Ukraine friendly to compete for the remaining positions.
And by the way you guys anger is misplaced so you better direct that to the oga at the top aka Rohr

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Jette 1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

danfo driver wrote:Jette 1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?
Danfo driver AKA Okokobioko sharrap there :taunt:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

You hit the nail right there!

The higher the number, the dumber it gets!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

one & seventeen which is higher ?

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Nah doesn't work like that you weirdo, the numbers just show you have a baseline IQ of 1

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Nah doesn't work like that you weirdo, the numbers just show you have a baseline IQ of 1
You are attacking your self? :shock: :shock: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

:shock: :? chai !!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

You are attacking your self? :shock: :shock: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

I see what you did there; was trying to alert you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :roll:

Jette1, please Sir, which one is it? Are you telling us Akpeyi is still our number one keeper, or you are asking a question?

To me, Akpeyi has played his last game for our national team. We've had enough of him

jette1 wrote:Makes sense knowing how Rohr thinks; The unsecured goalkeeper positions were all called up for the Ukraine friendly to compete for the remaining positions.
And by the way you guys anger is misplaced so you better direct that to the oga at the top aka Rohr
You've got it all wrong about Rohr. Remember, Uzoho only fell down the pecking order when wasn't playing for better part of last season. Prior to that he was number 1. Fast forward to now, Uzoho is established in his team, has played every second of the new season, his team is top of the table and is yet to conceed. And you know Rhor prefers European leagues to African ones. So you are wrong, Akpeyi has lost his number one spot and possibly his place on the team.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Someone should start a cartoon series called Jette & Tobi . :laugh:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Are you trying to tell BigPorkey24 something? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :idea: :idea: :idea:

John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Are you trying to tell BigPorkey24 something? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :idea: :idea: :idea:
Biggie go deal with you when e see this one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
mapet

Post by mapet »

Madam Jette on meth again :rotf:
Next

Post by Next »

Attention seeker!!
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

This thread had me cracking. Especially the number game. Reminds me of a GED holder that goes by the moniker SABI PhD. What an irony!