They concede 2, hold a summit! We concede 2, and we dance

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:57 am
Tufia!

I despise England, but I have to applaud them! They were leading 5-1 and Kosovo scored 2 to make it 5-3! The English have been in turmoil because of that! They are even demanding a summit to discuss their lack of concentration.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... blems.html

The Nigerian losers? Lead a game 2-0 and we concende 2 goals in 1 minute and we have fans dancing, celebrating! Telling us that "we were the better team" Tufiakwa! and you wonder why we cant get passed first round of the world cup and England went to semi finals. :veryangry: :veryangry:

Re: They concede 2, hold a summit! We concede 2, and we danc

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 3:59 am
**** has inflicted loser mentality on his rohrbots

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:01 am
Bigpokey24 wrote:**** has inflicted loser mentality on his rohrbots
I Like this new name! Na who create am? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:31 am
by Tobi17
Guy die the matter now? haba!! game don pass! it was just a friendly ffs, and the boys had a loadful of fun and experience... like honorable 1Naija will say, "Get a gaddam job!" :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:53 am
by 1naija
danfo driver wrote:Tufia!

I despise England, but I have to applaud them! They were leading 5-1 and Kosovo scored 2 to make it 5-3! The English have been in turmoil because of that! They are even demanding a summit to discuss their lack of concentration.

The Nigerian losers? Lead a game 2-0 and we concende 2 goals in 1 minute and we have fans dancing, celebrating! Telling us that "we were the better team" Tufiakwa! and you wonder why we cant get passed first round of the world cup and England went to semi finals. :veryangry: :veryangry:
Were they playing a friendly in Kosovo? If not, then this is the stupidest post ever made on CE.

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:19 am

Were they playing a friendly in Kosovo? If not, then this is the stupidest post ever made on CE.
It was a friendly qualifier. :laugh:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 11:31 am
by cchinukw
Tobi17 wrote:Guy die the matter now? haba!! game don pass! it was just a friendly ffs, and the boys had a loadful of fun and experience... like honorable 1Naija will say, "Get a gaddam job!" :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How can it be overlooked? Same ish happened at ANC.

Jubilating for bringing home fake gold while Senegalese were weeping for letting thier country down.

Mscccheeeew!!!!

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:29 pm
by Tobi17
Tobi17 wrote:Guy die the matter now? haba!! game don pass! it was just a friendly ffs, and the boys had a loadful of fun and experience... like honorable 1Naija will say, "Get a gaddam job!" :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jubilating for bringing home fake gold while Senegalese were weeping for letting thier country down.

Mscccheeeew!!!!
Lol y'all are just too emotional on here, jeez relax mate! it's never that serious trust me :rotf:. Much ado about nothing, for Christ sake nobody here is head over heels rejoicing that we conceded 2 goals in a mere friendly game we should have won, and I'm sure Rohr inspite of himself knows better than be excited about the way his defence collapsed and let in 2 easy goals. But y'all gotta relax, Nigeria fielded a team of debutants just playing together mostly for the first time, who played in defence? Ekong and a rookie Ajayi who have never played together. The whole point of the friendly was to build chemistry among the new players... Aribo and Etebo got to play together for the first time ever... Samuel Kalu, Samu, Osimhen got to play together for the first time... like what's so freaking hard not to understand here? the way you girls just overreact over irrelevant things like girls on the trimesters of their periods just makes me laugh! of course perspective is always overlooked when it comes to you guys. We drew in a mere friendly, who cares? kini big deal? Get over yourselves already smh.

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:31 pm
by Tobi17

Brow I tire ooo!! people just want to take their dislike of Rohr to the plateau of irrational judgements, imagine anyone making a big deal out of a mere friendly where some key players didn't even play together? Jeez!

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:37 pm
by Cito

Mscccheeeew!!!!
Lol y'all are just too emotional on here, jeez relax mate! it's never that serious trust me :rotf:. Much ado about nothing, for Christ sake nobody here is head over heels rejoicing that we conceded 2 goals in a mere friendly game we should have won, and I'm sure Rohr inspite of himself knows better than be excited about the way his defence collapsed and let in 2 easy goals. But y'all gotta relax, Nigeria fielded a team of debutants just playing together mostly for the first time, who played in defence? Ekong and a rookie Ajayi who have never played together. The whole point of the friendly was to build chemistry among the new players... Aribo and Etebo got to play together for the first time ever... Samuel Kalu, Samu, Osimhen got to play together for the first time... like what's so freaking hard not to understand here? the way you girls just overreact over irrelevant things like girls on the trimesters of their periods just makes me laugh! of course perspective is always overlooked when it comes to you guys. We drew in a mere friendly, who cares? kini big deal? Get over yourselves already smh.
See why you no pass Biology? :taunt:

No mind the conductor and the other guy(refused to mention to avoid childish retorts :sneaky: ), they think the louder and more frequent you scream the better your argument.

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:14 pm
John12/Tobi17/Jette1 you are a loser, thats your biggest problem.
Tobi17 wrote:Guy die the matter now? haba!!
The English didnt die their matter
game don pass!

England v Kosovo has passed.
it was just a friendly ffs,
England vs. Kosovo was a friendlyffs
and the boys had a loadful of fun and experience...
The English also had a loadful of fun and experience
like honorable 1Naija will say, "Get a gaddam job!" :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I dont need one. My father is outrageously wealthy. I literally do NOT have to ever work, ever!

Loser!

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:14 pm
by Tobi17
danfo driver wrote:John12/Tobi17/Jette1 you are a loser, thats your biggest problem.
Tobi17 wrote:Guy die the matter now? haba!!
The English didnt die their matter
game don pass!

England v Kosovo has passed.
it was just a friendly ffs,
England vs. Kosovo was a friendlyffs
and the boys had a loadful of fun and experience...
The English also had a loadful of fun and experience
like honorable 1Naija will say, "Get a gaddam job!" :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I dont need one. My father is outrageously wealthy. I literally do NOT have to ever work, ever!

Loser!
Clown :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:15 pm

Look at this illiterate taxi moron of Houston. Google the game to learn more about it.

Joseph Yobo is a stupid dunce of the lowest order.

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:57 am
by jette1
:lol: :lol: where I take enter matter now; me I dey home to gbench nerds dey for CE dey jerk

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:25 am
by mcal

...England conceded 3 goals at home, damn right they need an inquest as they call it there.
Nigeria conceded 2 goals away, and nearly shame the home team.
I felt sorry for the coach Shevchenko, a great player.
Note they were gifted a hand ball goal. I guess no VAR in friendly.

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:52 am
by Damunk

Look at this illiterate taxi moron of Houston. Google the game to learn more about it.

Joseph Yobo is a stupid dunce of the lowest order.
Why do you always get so ratty about this time of the month? The whole place will now be smelling somehow.
Check your CE posting records :idea:
Then next thing you start cozying up to shameless 'shewen' bashers with the "72 inch TV" in your unholy liaisons.

Since you now say you pops is "fabulously rich" (or is it "outrageously wealthy"?), can't you get some help?
You need to pad up. :idea: :taunt: :taunt: :idea: