Anyone Going To Singapore?

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:39 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Dear Friends,

I am planning to go to Singapore.

Is there anyone here planning to watch the match in Singapore?

If the answer is Yes, then we can team up together.

Let's hear from all of you.

Regards

Re: Anyone Going To Singapore?

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:42 pm
by The YeyeMan
You will pay for my ticket? :D

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:58 pm
The YeyeMan wrote:You will pay for my ticket? :D

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:27 pm
X2 :laugh:

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:30 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Where are you based?

Following a quick investigation/research, the tickets from London to Singapore is surprisingly cheap compared to distance one has to travel.

It is a 13 hours direct flight from London.

Going to Nigerian or Dubai at the non peak season cost even 3-4 times more.

This will be a missed opportunity if we don't go.

I need companionship.

Who is willing to take the plunge?

I wait to hear from all of you.

Regards.

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:36 pm
by Odas
The YeyeMan! Sir, but Larry was expecting you to pay for both of you. Thus, what now

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 am
The YeyeMan! Sir, but Larry was expecting you to pay for both of you. Thus, what now
Odas, buy two tickets, one for you and the other for me, however do my return ticket to Arizona, so I fit beat you finish and collect your wallet to buy flight from Arizona to Hobby airport

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:13 am
by Odas
Odas, buy two tickets, one for you and the other for me, however do my return ticket to Arizona, so I fit beat you finish and collect your wallet to buy flight from Arizona to Hobby airport
Ok, I hear you Bigpokey24! I will do as asked, but be careful about trying to beat me, because I might surprise you in which case, you will be stuck in Arizona for a long time. Worst still, I will not feed you

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:55 am
by 1naija
There is something you can get that can make you get it yourself ......A GADDEM JOB!

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:55 am
by Sir V
Kai i will miss the match. Arriving from Tel Aviv on that day. I will see what i can do.

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:25 am
by highbury
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:Dear Friends,

Regards
Let's assume the game isn't cancelled based on prior antecedents. Hopefully, it is not Boko Haram or Suya :D :D I know its in Singapore but can't trust it

I can't confirm the veracity of this: The game is likely to be cancelled due to the lack of agreement between the organizers and NFF due to travel arrangement.

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:43 am
There is something you can get that can make you get it yourself ......A GADDEM JOB!

Bros ,game is less than a month away. There's not enough time to get a JB
,get paid and buy a ticket to Singapore. If I start driving Uber I'd have to work nonstop till game day to buy a ticket. Kindly let Mr Ashagbe Sponsor this trip pls. You can watch on CE but me I need a ticket . :thumb:

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:26 am
by jette1
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

Following a quick investigation/research, the tickets from London to Singapore is surprisingly cheap compared to distance one has to travel.

I need companionship.

Regards.
You need companionship ? :shock: ? E get as e be :shock: why not take your girl friend

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:37 pm
by metalalloy

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:38 pm
by metalalloy
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

I need companionship.

Regards.
You need companionship ? :shock: ? E get as e be :shock: why not take your girl friend
Uncle, did you take your girlfriend with you to CanCUM?

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:41 am
by 100%Naija
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

I need companionship.

Regards.
Uncle, did you take your girlfriend with you to CanCUM?

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:37 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
A lot of weirdos here! From the dude that wants companionship from his fellow men to the jobless ones that wants a free ride. That's make up of zoo dwellers...tufiakwa

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:10 pm
by walesvilla
average of £400 from London for 5-6days around the game dates in October and this is just for flights no hotels, feeding and faaji :D

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:37 pm
by nanijoe
Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:38 pm
by The YeyeMan
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:A lot of weirdos here! From the dude that wants companionship from his fellow men to the jobless ones that wants a free ride. That's make up of zoo dwellers...tufiakwa
Achuzia the air head, how far? :D

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:04 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
nanijoe wrote:Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards

Dear Nanijoe,

Good afternoon.

Sorry for the late response.

I have bought my flight ticket and I will arrive on 10/10/2019 at 16:05.

I plan to watch both matches but 16:05 arrival time might be tight but I will do my best.

I depart to London from Singapore on 14/10/2019 at 22:35.

Let's hear the plans of any of our members going to Singapore and hopefully, we can link up.

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:54 pm
by Eaglezbeak

Bros ,game is less than a month away. There's not enough time to get a JB
,get paid and buy a ticket to Singapore. If I start driving Uber I'd have to work nonstop till game day to buy a ticket. Kindly let Mr Ashagbe Sponsor this trip pls. You can watch on CE but me I need a ticket . :thumb:
I like you’re honesty,I’m comfortable going up stairs and watching it off my Firestick, my wife won’t even know I’ve teleported my mind to an Asian stadium and my toddler can watch cartoons with out constantly asking where’s Daddy!

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:48 pm
by Larry Ashagbe 1
nanijoe wrote:Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards
Dear Nanijoe,

I plan to watch both matches.

I still looking to purchase the Senegal v Brasil tickets.