Why is ROHR not coaching the CHAN team?

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:40 pm
we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
This is really shocking that this man isn't the coach of our CHAN team.... so what is **** doing right now ? Bobo is getting paid without doing any work...smh

Re: Why is ROHR not coaching the CHAN team?

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:07 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Bigpokey24 wrote:we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
This is really shocking that this man isn't the coach of our CHAN team.... so what is **** doing right now ? Bobo is getting paid without doing any work...smh
Ask his employers!

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:we all know Keshi and Oliseh did coach out CHAN teams( thanks to Fabio for pointing this out)
He's a Technical Adviser, advising them by email and internet posts just like you.

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:39 pm
by Sir V
Yes because they had to market some of the players.
You can see how useless the local coaches are, they will never select their best players all in the name of wuruwuru.

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:45 pm
Sir V wrote:
You can see how useless the local coaches are, they will never select their best players all in the name of wuruwuru.
but **** isn't getting paid , so how is the bobo able to chop? hmmmm

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:31 pm
by Sir V
Sir V wrote:
My bro Rohr is a millionaire if you don't know. At the end of the day NFF will pay the money they owe him, otherwise na FIFA ban for Naija.
if Liverpool don't pay Klopp in 6 months, he will survive, but the money will be paid to him at the end of the day.

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:36 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Sir V wrote:
My bro Rohr is a millionaire if you don't know. At the end of the day NFF will pay the money they owe him, otherwise na FIFA ban for Naija.
if Liverpool don't pay Klopp in 6 months, he will survive, but the money will be paid to him at the end of the day.
:rotf: If Liverpool were run like a Nigerian organisation they wouldn’t have lasted for over 120+ years would they?

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:59 pm
by Sir V
Sir V wrote:
:rotf: If Liverpool were run like a Nigerian organisation they wouldn’t have lasted for over 120+ years would they?
my bro how you want me to explain Bigporkey :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:31 pm
Sir V wrote:

So **** is one of these 70 year old retired millionaires who is using us to do "hobby" and "keep the mind sharp?" We don suffer!!

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:23 pm
^ :rotf: we are ****'s retirement project for his hobby, so he chooses not to coach the CHAN team and offer to coach the SE probono, whereas his lawyers are about to sue Peakmilk, while SirV is comparing NFF and Liverpool :rotf: ...kai the Rohrbots are on fire