Team list for Brazil friendly - Azeez, Olayinka called

Re: Brazil vs Nigeria Live and Direct 7 am

Babalawo wrote:
ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:No

By no, you mean you still want to travel to Asia or by NO, you mean you wont be traveling to Asia.

If he leaves the U.S how’s he going to get back in?

BigTurkey Abeg stay put, we don’t need another JoblesS youth roaming the streets of Eko.
Other plans came up. Yours Truly's birthday weekend, so go watch game on the fly, this thread was to inform una say Singapore time get as e be

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:No

By no, you mean you still want to travel to Asia or by NO, you mean you wont be traveling to Asia.
Won't travel to.Asia , but man got other plans

Re: Team list for Brazil friendly - Azeez, Olayinka called

Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Benfica's Tyrone Ebuehi has been called up by the NFF as replacement.

Dammy wrote:Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Is Ebuehi fit to play? Is he not slowly coming back from a serious injury?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Dammy wrote:Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Is Ebuehi fit to play? Is he not slowly coming back from a serious injury?
He's played a couple of games for Benfica B team. I am sure Rohr would have spoken to him before recalling him.

Kalu out of the Brazil game, and there's no replacement for him

Kalu out of the Brazil game

Maybe Sadiq Umar can replace Kalu.

I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

Simon will probably start with Kalu out. I know he hasn't played much for Monaco yet, however, Onyekuru would have been my ideal alternate for Kalu.

ohenhen1 wrote:Maybe Sadiq Umar can replace Kalu.
For what?
Onyekuru nko? Weytin do am?
Or Josh Maja.

onyekuru wasn't called due to non footballing reasons so nope, he cant replace kalu

olu wrote:I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

Simon will probably start with Kalu out. I know he hasn't played much for Monaco yet, however, Onyekuru would have been my ideal alternate for Kalu.
In the long run he’s going to be a regular so he can train with the rest of the team and play 10 minutes in the game as they usually use 6 subs each in these games!

olu wrote:I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

In the long run he’s going to be a regular so he can train with the rest of the team and play 10 minutes in the game as they usually use 6 subs each in these games!
According to Monaco website, Onyekuru is injured. Solomon Otabor has been called up as a replacement for Kalu.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

According to Monaco website, Onyekuru is injured. Solomon Otabor has been called up as a replacement for Kalu.
Quite a random replacement.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767