Page 5 of 5

Re: Brazil vs Nigeria Live and Direct 7 am

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 12:39 pm
Babalawo wrote:
ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:No

By no, you mean you still want to travel to Asia or by NO, you mean you wont be traveling to Asia.

If he leaves the U.S how’s he going to get back in?

BigTurkey Abeg stay put, we don’t need another JoblesS youth roaming the streets of Eko.
Other plans came up. Yours Truly's birthday weekend, so go watch game on the fly, this thread was to inform una say Singapore time get as e be

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 12:39 pm
ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:No

By no, you mean you still want to travel to Asia or by NO, you mean you wont be traveling to Asia.
Won't travel to.Asia , but man got other plans

Re: Team list for Brazil friendly - Azeez, Olayinka called

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 2:33 pm
by Dammy
Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Benfica's Tyrone Ebuehi has been called up by the NFF as replacement.

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 3:08 pm
by Enugu II
Dammy wrote:Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Is Ebuehi fit to play? Is he not slowly coming back from a serious injury?

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 3:59 pm
by Dammy
Dammy wrote:Omeruo missed today's match against Levante and withdraws with injury from the friendly against Brazil.
Is Ebuehi fit to play? Is he not slowly coming back from a serious injury?
He's played a couple of games for Benfica B team. I am sure Rohr would have spoken to him before recalling him.

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 10:02 pm
Kalu out of the Brazil game, and there's no replacement for him

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 10:04 pm
Kalu out of the Brazil game

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 12:22 am
by ohenhen1
Maybe Sadiq Umar can replace Kalu.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 3:08 pm
by olu
I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

Simon will probably start with Kalu out. I know he hasn't played much for Monaco yet, however, Onyekuru would have been my ideal alternate for Kalu.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 7:09 pm
by Damunk
ohenhen1 wrote:Maybe Sadiq Umar can replace Kalu.
For what?
Onyekuru nko? Weytin do am?
Or Josh Maja.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:11 pm
by john12
onyekuru wasn't called due to non footballing reasons so nope, he cant replace kalu

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 9:34 pm
by Eaglezbeak
olu wrote:I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

Simon will probably start with Kalu out. I know he hasn't played much for Monaco yet, however, Onyekuru would have been my ideal alternate for Kalu.
In the long run he’s going to be a regular so he can train with the rest of the team and play 10 minutes in the game as they usually use 6 subs each in these games!

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:14 pm
by Dammy
olu wrote:I think it's a little early to invite Ebuehi after his extended time off.

In the long run he’s going to be a regular so he can train with the rest of the team and play 10 minutes in the game as they usually use 6 subs each in these games!
According to Monaco website, Onyekuru is injured. Solomon Otabor has been called up as a replacement for Kalu.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:25 pm
by Zelex

According to Monaco website, Onyekuru is injured. Solomon Otabor has been called up as a replacement for Kalu.
Quite a random replacement.