Osimhen (1) vs Chelsea (2)

Today a real Nigerian will continue from where his country man stopped last night destroying Real, I look forward to seeing Vic expose the other over-hyped junk who isn't good enough for a quality Club team in blue

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Oct 02, 2019 9:55 pm, edited 3 times in total.

DAgrin
Re: Osimhen Champs League Match day 2

Post by DAgrin »

Abraham might score a brace today. Mark my words.
Anyway, I agree with you, we should concentrate on what we have in each position. When it comes to targetmen WE are actaully not in desperate need of further options. Osihmen is quality, still develping and fits perfectly in our current style of play + he is very hungry. Okereke for me is the best option as his backup. The guy is still very underrated and I wonder why. Furthermore we have a few other players who can play that role or have huge potential but are currently out of form.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

:thumbs: :thumbs: *prayer hands*

He may be benched for Remy today. His misses last week were horrendous.

bushboy wrote:He may be benched for Remy today. His misses last week were horrendous.
In which game? Didn't he play with, score, and provide an assist to Remy in his last match?

bushboy wrote:He may be benched for Remy today. His misses last week were horrendous.

Really? Kai.... na wa for this Bush logic. No wonder you want cockneys in SE.

In which game? Didn't he play with, score, and provide an assist to Remy in his last match?
Nah he played another match after that and had some really bad misses, but it was just an off day, he better start in this game...

i hope and pray Osimhen outshines Tammy tonight

walesvilla wrote:i hope and pray Osimhen outshines Tammy tonight
Tammy sef is not sure of playing tonight cos Girout has a top scorer history in the Europa from last season.,

Nah he played another match after that and had some really bad misses, but it was just an off day, he better start in this game...
Got. Thanks!

16Maignan
17Zeki Çelik
6José Fonte
4dos Santos Magalhães
28Mandava
21André
24Soumaré
11de Araújo Guimarães Neto
10Ikoné
14Bamba
7Osimhen

Bigpokey24 wrote:16Maignan
17Zeki Çelik
6José Fonte
4dos Santos Magalhães
28Mandava
21André
24Soumaré
11de Araújo Guimarães Neto
10Ikoné
14Bamba
7Osimhen
:clap:

BT Sports have identified Osimhen as a major threat with compliments on his game from their panel of Glenn Hoddle, Joe Cole, Rio Ferdinand and host Gary Lineker.

Lineker says he "might go for a big fee at the end of the season"

Cole says Osimhen reminds him of a young Adebayor and shows "all types of finish. He gets in the right places and has a left foot as well"

Hoddle believes he "can fit into any team because you can teach him things"

Rio says he is "Very quick and aggressive ...and intelligent. Once he's in behind the defence there's no catching him and he can finish. Instinctive finishing"

Always good to hear what the veterans think. :thumb:

Bamba again? :roll: :roll: :curse:

Damunk wrote:BT Sports have identified Osimhen as a major threat with compliments on his game from their panel of Glenn Hoddle, Joe Cole, Rio Ferdinand and host Gary Lineker.

Cole says Osimhen reminds him of a young Adebayor and shows "all types of finish. He gets in the right places and has a left foot as well"

Rio says he is "Very quick and aggressive ...and intelligent. Once he's in behind the defence there's no catching him and he can finish. Instinctive finishing"

but your brain rated the pathetic loser tammy ahead of Osi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Oct 02, 2019 8:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

abeg we need link

Clear his touch/control is better than Abraham so far.

maceo4 wrote:Clear his touch/control is better than Abraham so far.
do not let them hear you say such ooo, the pathetic jokers here believe tammy is better ..tammy is only at Chelsea this season because of the ban

Tammy oh!

goall chelsea, come on

Damunk wrote:BT Sports have identified Osimhen as a major threat with compliments on his game from their panel of Glenn Hoddle, Joe Cole, Rio Ferdinand and host Gary Lineker.

but your brain rated the pathetic loser tammy ahead of Osi
Aren't you too old to be concocting lies?
You never born yet? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

so Chelsea plays Ajaxs back to back, ... oh boy that one go hard