Ndiiiidiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

Makes it 5-0
onwuatuegwu
Ndidiiiiiiiiiiiii

Post by onwuatuegwu »

What a goal :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Ndiiiidiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Wow! What a goal, took it like a striker.
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Ndidi is world class :thumbs:

Man united watch out, Ndidi and Madison, give Leicester 100M for the pair

Matt Elliott told LCFC Radio at the full-time whistle: “Wilfred Ndidi’s goal capped off a wonderful display for him.

“Thankfully, his goal made my decision a little bit easier for Man of the Match. I can’t give a defensive midfielder the Man of the Match award when they were 4-0 up, but a 5-0 win with him scoring, he can take it!

“Ndidi was the platform for everything. He’s been a vital cog in Leicester’s wheel, and he’s been superb. The others have been able to flourish because of his endeavours.”
https://www.lcfc.com/news/1363881/fives ... e/featured
Is he world class? Yes, Ndidi.

It was a nice goal!

onwuatuegwu wrote:Ndidi is world class :thumbs:

Not yet. He still give too many fouls aware on thew edge of the penalty area.

A world class anchorman will will every tackle cleanly. I remember in Euro 96, the German anchorman Dieter Eilts went through the whole tournament not giving one foul away. That was simply unprecedented. If you look at the likes of Frank Rikjaard, Jean Tigana, etc, they seldom gave away fouls.

this boy Ndidi is the shiznittttttttt

Calm down bro, Just calm down!

Picture him as Ndidinho from Madureira, Rio de Janeiro and you already have a world class player.

YemiBrazil wrote:Picture him as Ndidinho from Madureira, Rio de Janeiro and you already have a world class player.
gbosa!!!

yemi on a different note, can you for once use your head and think, i am getting vexed that you have that silly tiny pic troll frowning it's face.. go to your profile and remove it...my goodness, I had to remove mine. everytime i try to read a post, i keep scrolling none stop to see the next post..use that ice block head of yours and edit that useless pic, have a great monday

same goes for that fake babalawo, I do not feel like typing the same thing 2ce, just remove yemi's name and add babalawo , kill 2 birds with one stone

YemiBrazil wrote:Picture him as Ndidinho from Madureira, Rio de Janeiro and you already have a world class player.
gbosa!!!

yemi on a different note, can you for once use your head and think, i am getting vexed that you have that silly tiny pic troll frowning it's face.. go to your profile and remove it...my goodness, I had to remove mine. everytime i try to read a post, i keep scrolling none stop to see the next post..use that ice block head of yours and edit that useless pic, have a great monday

same goes for that fake babalawo
I'm not removing it - whoever created the mess that broke the link without officially informing the forum should fix it or remove it from my profile. Yes, I know how to remove it mumu :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote:
gbosa!!!

I'm not removing it - whoever created the mess that broke the link without officially informing the forum should fix it or remove it from my profile. Yes, I know how to remove it mumu :mrgreen:
you are looking for trouble..... tiny pic no longer host images.... so kindly take that troll off..it's doing my head in

YemiBrazil wrote:
gbosa!!!

you are looking for trouble..... tiny pic no longer host images.... so kindly take that troll off..it's doing my head in
I will do it if you change your useless profile pic. For now, enjoy it as I love the fact that it irritates you :lol:

there's nothing wrong with my profile pic, i am the only one with such a pic, however you and so many other clueless CE's have the same feaking pic, that ish really pisses me off, especially when i access CE on my phone... I am being a gentle forumer asking you politely , do not make the old bigpokey come back and descend on you , take this as a friendly warning, you can see my signature and it says bigpokey deleted that crap

Bigpokey24 wrote:there's nothing wrong with my profile pic, i am the only one with such a pic, however you and so many other clueless CE's have the same feaking pic, that ish really pisses me off, especially when i access CE on my phone... I am being a gentle forumer asking you politely , do not make the old bigpokey come back and descend on you , take this as a friendly warning, you can see my signature and it says bigpokey deleted that crap
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bigmumu, I'm sure you wanted to write 'do not make the old bigpokey come back and descend on a bowl of dozen grilled turkey legs'. I am keeping my profile this way as you have already given me a good reason to keep it. In fact, I love the pic and I think it's a great work of art. Let me see if I can make it larger so you won't waste time getting out of here to go and descend on your favorite :lol: :lol: :lol:

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Babalawo wrote:

Calm down bro, Just calm down!
Why? :idea: He has been displaying world class performance at almost every game, if he was from Brazil, South America or even Europe, he'll be automatically be considered as one the top 10 players in the world.

He will move to a bigger team next season