Bonaventure Scores (2) VS Real Madrid (2)

JACKAL
Re: Bonaventure Scores (2) VS Real Madrid (2)

Post by JACKAL »

Almost a 3rd for Dennis..... Madrid Changed Goal Keepers at the half....
A Ojoro Goal for Madrid... that was offsidess
Last edited by JACKAL on Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Bonaventure Scores (2) VS Real Madrid (1)

Well, Real Madrid (RMA) is coming back now. The pressure being applied by RMA might be too much for the visitors
Last edited by Odas on Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Odas wrote:Well, Real Madrid (RMA) is coming back now. The pressure being applied my RMA might the too much for the visitors
odas, you aren't even watching the game ...

Goals are goals but....

If I say anything I'm in big trouble. Big trouble. :D

Odas wrote:Well, Real Madrid (RMA) is coming back now. The pressure being applied by RMA might be too much for the visitors
odas, you aren't even watching the game ...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: How did you come to such conclusion, Bigpokey24?
Last edited by Odas on Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Dennis Replaced...This coach is crazy.. Even if he is tired his precence keeps the Madrid defence on their toes....

JACKAL wrote:Dennis Replaced...This coach is crazy.. Even if he is tired his precence keeps the Madrid defence on their toes....
... but the coach is probably seeing something you are NOT seeing, so you might be wrong with your stance about the coach. Let's watch and see

The YeyeMan wrote:Goals are goals but....

:rotf: must you remain a yeye sumbodi for the rest of ya life?

JACKAL wrote:Dennis Replaced...This coach is crazy.. Even if he is tired his precence keeps the Madrid defence on their toes....
You know how it works his goals weren’t good looking (Oshimen type of goals) :rotf:

... and RMA equalized

mschewwww

The continuous mounted pressure by RMA has paid off. The way it looks, RMA might win it

metalalloy wrote:mschewwww
Honestly, I wanted RMA to lose :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

... but the coach is probably seeing something you are NOT seeing, so you might be wrong with your stance about the coach. Let's watch and see
The Coach who sees something is Zidane... Replaced his off form goal keeper..and brought in Marcelo to shore up the defense. I am not sure why okereke is not on the team list but he scored to goals last week for them in a cup game.
Re: Bonaventure Scores (2) VS Real Madrid (0)

bret- hart wrote:My boy Kreppen Diatta has also been impressive along side the Ivorian defender. The African boyz are showing that overrated Algerian 1d1ot that coaches Real pepper :laugh:
Dont know how teams are sleeping on this guy

I think he needs some help with balance.

Perhaps yoga sessions!

But hey, a goal is a goal!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The guy was a handful and his 2nd goal was class

Bigpokey24 wrote:The guy was a handful and his 2nd goal was class
Just one invite from **** and bobo don become handful. :clap:

Perhaps yoga sessions!

Lightening rarely strikes twice in same spot. I'm 90% sure those stumbles were deliberate to brilliantly put off Courtois.

greg wrote:

Perhaps yoga sessions!

Lightening rarely strikes twice in same spot. I'm 90% sure those stumbles were deliberate to brilliantly put off Courtois.

Well he was the reason real had to change goalies...the guy may just have messed up Tibo's time at Real...