FOOTBALL INDEPENDENCE DAY TWEETS!

Last edited by Gotti on Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: FOOTBALL INDEPENDENCE DAY TWEETS!

:clap: :clap:

kalani JR wrote:...
It's pathetic they made you a mod...you should be banned for what you posted..you are such a coward, why did you delete the post? Once again, shame on you :boo:

ARE WE REALLY INDEPENDENT ? NATIONAL DAY MOST APPROPRIATE OF ALL THE TWEETS

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

It's pathetic they made you a mod...you should be banned for what you posted..you are such a coward, why did you delete the post? Once again, shame on you :boo:
Shut the **** up.

This clip is very interesting in the context of recruitment for the "Cockney Eagles", our national teams are going to be a frame of reference of what it means to be Nigerian.

They are Nigerians! I have 3 with American accent. In Mr. T voice .... I Pity the fool that says they are not Nigerian!

Uncle Gotti, this is the best thread you've ever started on this forum. It almost makes me want to forgive you for all the nonsensical threads and posts you've made about the village team, Rangers over the years.

They are Nigerians! I have 3 with American accent. In Mr. T voice .... I Pity the fool that says they are not Nigerian!
If they had to choose Dolphins winning the CAF Champions League or Rockets NBA champs?

They would still be Nigerians, just as they would be if they chose the SE!

God bless our country. Those who don’t like it can go and...

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Shut the #$% up.
You are a coward, so why did you delete your post? Scared eh? What a weak man :rotf:

1naija wrote:Uncle Gotti, this is the best thread you've ever started on this forum. It almost makes me want to forgive you for all the nonsensical threads and posts you've made about the village team, Rangers over the years.

He cannot be forgiven for the yeye Rangers threads and posts.

Lolly wrote:God bless our country. Those who don’t like it can go and...
so only the people who wear the uniform have no choice but put on smile faces to fake a celebration akin to ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Does anyone know how or when this Roma love-in with Nigerian football came about?

Or even who is behind it, it's been going on for a while now and I am intrigued.