Don't let the Brazil draw go to your heads

Just be humble like Kenya. We too will draw with Brazil one day. :taunt:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Don't let the Brazil draw go to your heads

The Jagaban wrote:Just be humble like Kenya. We too will draw with Brazil one day. :taunt:
Once upon a time I hoped I would go on a date with Beyonce, and have a one night stand with her... don't worry dreams definitely do come through!
Polly

Post by Polly »

The Jagaban wrote:Just be humble like Kenya. We too will draw with Brazil one day. :taunt:
Once upon a time I hoped I would go on a date with Beyonce, and have a one night stand with her... don't worry dreams definitely do come through!
I prefer a one night sleep myself. Just sayin.

Thanks for the advice, bro! Thus, when is Kenya playing Brazil?
Last edited by Odas on Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Has Kenya ever played teams outside the continent of Africa?
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Ogolo, draw with India first.

kalani JR wrote:Has Kenya ever played teams outside the continent of Africa?
Kalani my friend,

You never heard when we made history recently? We played against a nation of 1.24 billion people in Mumbai!
Our boys lost the match in the dying minutes. They gave it all they had..

https://citizentv.co.ke/sports/india-vs ... ai-202807/
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
YOU ALREADY KNOW THE CONVERSATION IN BRAZIL

:lol: :lol: NIGERIANS declared a public holiday and have been celebrating just because they tied us 1:1

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."