Rohr’s WC 2022 contract. Case closed!!

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:52 am
The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:

Re: Rohr’s WC 2022 contract

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:11 am
by jette1
play in the final or win the cup

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:01 am
by 1naija
That he will help you get a gaddem job.

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:59 am
jette1 wrote:play in the final or win the cup

WC is not Afcon. Our talent level is still 2nd rd/quarters if all goes well. We’ll need to get at least 6 players in top teams to be a contender. We have a few players with top class talent doing well and a couple with top talent still struggling. Iwobi seems to be stuck trying to find himself, Etebo seems to be in a bad situation.

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:19 am
by jette1

WC is not Afcon. Our talent level is still 2nd rd/quarters if all goes well. We’ll need to get at least 6 players in top teams to be a contender. We have a few players with top class talent doing well and a couple with top talent still struggling. Iwobi seems to be stuck trying to find himself, Etebo seems to be in a bad situation.
you are talking jazz

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:34 am

you are talking jazz
Hope u know I’m the resident jazz man of CE. Once Jazzed you’ll be on the missing persons report. :thumb:

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:39 pm
by jette1

you are talking jazz
Hope u know I’m the resident jazz man of CE. Once Jazzed you’ll be on the missing persons report. :thumb:
ok boss;
if I mess around and feed into your troll I would be unmasked( I be real masquerade ooooh!)

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:32 pm
by elerineye
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:
Nope! We just need to keep learning...

Posted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:20 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:01 am
by DIMKA76
Eaglezbeak wrote:Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!
Nothing more demoralising than not paying a worker his due wages. NFF are a bunch of ****

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:15 am
by maceo4
DIMKA76 wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!
Nothing more demoralising than not paying a worker his due wages. NFF are a bunch of ****
Why we shouldn’t blame Rohr for trying to sell the Viv Solomon character...

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:42 am
DIMKA76 wrote:
Do you have any evidence of ROHR trying to sell a player?

This the kind ignorant nonsense that's kept us in abject poverty for centuries. You simply made up a story in your hollow head now you're pushing it as though it actually happened.

Show evidence that ROHR is selling, has sold or intends to sell a player . If you can't you'll need to apologize for libel, defamation of character. You're so useless you need to be flushed down a useless toilet. :roll: :curse:

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:47 am
by vancity eagle
DIMKA76 wrote:
It all makes sense now to be honest.

NFF haven't paid him for 3 months so he took brown envelope for Otabor.

I have a hunch the NFF may be trying to force Rohr out. Good luck to us when that happens. The possibilities of things getting worse rather than better are more likely IMO.

We may enter another period of prolonged destabilization.

God help us.

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:01 pm
Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:03 pm
by elerineye
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.
Really? Did you watch this game? We should’ve beaten this Brazil team by at least 3 goals.

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:03 pm
by vancity eagle
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.
Kpom.

Haters can cuddle up to transformer.

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:08 pm
Kpom.

Haters can cuddle up to transformer.
You trying to make fried Porkey and Tender Danfo meat :laugh:

Re: Rohr’s WC 2022 contract. Case closed!!

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:24 pm
by cchinukw
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:
No. We should just turn up and learn a bit more. That'll do. :roll: :roll:

Posted: Fri Oct 18, 2019 11:13 am
by maceo4
DIMKA76 wrote:
Do you have any evidence of ROHR trying to sell a player?

This the kind ignorant nonsense that's kept us in abject poverty for centuries. You simply made up a story in your hollow head now you're pushing it as though it actually happened.

Show evidence that ROHR is selling, has sold or intends to sell a player . If you can't you'll need to apologize for libel, defamation of character. You're so useless you need to be flushed down a useless toilet. :roll: :curse:
They no allow am to sell Viv vs Brazil, kudos NFF. Let’s see who he tries next. :mrgreen: