Etebo out of brazil game

just saw it on Instagram that etebo and Aina are out injured for brazil game.
sources: Instagram
Re: Etebo out of brazil game

I understand what is going on.

Sir V what is it?

Hmmm, na wa...

yes **** is almost out the door .... :clap: :clap: guys our football is almost saved..no contract will be renewed, the SE and **** are almost done :clap: :clap: :clap:

Sure! He is injured. I think we are beginning to see FAKE injuries pop up as usual

Odas wrote:Sure! He is injured. I think we are beginning to see FAKE injuries pop up as usual
the players are tired of ****

What in da world!!

Etebo arrived late, he'll need to recover from a 15hr flight so he'll miss the main practice session. Thats the conspiracy folk! :roll:

Sir V wrote:I understand what is going on.
No you don't.

Yeye strikes again...

No you don't.

Aina has a remarkable record of getting injured before friendly games...

Etebo had to rush to Nigeria to deal with family issues and tried to get a flight on Wednesday to Singapore but was unable to and was given permission to miss the match.
It's as shame because he was in top form.

Dammy wrote:Etebo had to rush to Nigeria to deal with family issues and tried to get a flight on Wednesday to Singapore but was unable to and was given permission to miss the match.
Oh boy bobo’s form at Stoke has been something else :thumbs: :thumbs:

Dammy wrote:Etebo had to rush to Nigeria to deal with family issues and tried to get a flight on Wednesday to Singapore but was unable to and was given permission to miss the match.
Didn't know he'd even been playing this season

He's been Stoke city's best player in their last 2 matches. Go to their fans forum for confirmation.