Brazil vs Nigeria camp news and Camp Pictures

Re: Brazil vs Nigeria camp news and Camp Pictures

Eaglezbeak wrote:Well Rohr is probably more concerned about 3 months wages!
He's not owed 3 months wages. Get your facts right. :roll:
EMIR,

How do you know that? No one knows. The NFF denying it does not mean that he is not owed, bros. It isn't the first time that the NFF has lied on such matters.
You decided to go with the negativity of it all...? If no one knows sho why are you sprouting it out here as if it is a fact. If no one knows, including you, then shush.

Your country is not always the bad people....

https://africanfootball.com/news/773472 ... azil-clash
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Enyi wrote:
EMIR,

How do you know that? No one knows. The NFF denying it does not mean that he is not owed, bros. It isn't the first time that the NFF has lied on such matters.
You decided to go with the negativity of it all...? If no one knows sho why are you sprouting it out here as if it is a fact. If no one knows, including you, then shush.

Your country is not always the bad people....
You misunderstood his post bro.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Gotti wrote:Anyone interested in seeing the new players (as well Azeez and Esiti) do the “initiation” singing can check it out on Instagram via the following link...

https://www.instagram.com/eaglestrackerng/?hl=en

It was HILARIOUS :lol: :lol: :lol:
Why is Ramon Azeez undergoing initiation? Abi den no dey respect seniority? Azeez was a Super Eagle before most of the present squad including the captain Troost Ekong.
They're too new to know. A senior player who played in the 2014 World Cup returns to the team, and instead of the whole team to do a welcome-back dance, they subject the man to initiation? Not funny.

Obong wrote:
Gotti wrote:Anyone interested in seeing the new players (as well Azeez and Esiti) do the “initiation” singing can check it out on Instagram via the following link...

Why is Ramon Azeez undergoing initiation? Abi den no dey respect seniority? Azeez was a Super Eagle before most of the present squad including the captain Troost Ekong.
They're too new to know. A senior player who played in the 2014 World Cup returns to the team, and instead of the whole team to do a welcome-back dance, they subject the man to initiation? Not funny.
According to the players, they were not aware until a senior player who missed the match due to injury ( I suspect Omeruo) called to let them know that Azeez isn't a newbie. Azeez himself should have let the others know his status. I find it unbelievable that the current squad don't know who Ramon Azeez is or is it that they don't read?

Obong wrote:

According to the players, they were not aware until a senior player who missed the match due to injury ( I suspect Omeruo) called to let them know that Azeez isn't a newbie. Azeez himself should have let the others know his status. I find it unbelievable that the current squad don't know who Ramon Azeez is or is it that they don't read?
But you can clearly hear someone in the background repeatedly shouting "Senior man, abeg change this song!"
So somma dem must have known.