Nigeria 1-1 Brazil (FT) Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

Re: Nigeria 1-0 Brazil, Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

Simon is a team player, if it was Kalu he would have messed up that play. Good play Simon

So far so good...

Has anyone noticed the loud silence and visible absence of two 'patriotic' SE fans at this point?
Has anyone noticed their muted celebration after we took the lead?
Can anyone name them, poke fun at them and drive them nuts? :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lesson going well so far
Re: Nigeria 0-0 Brazil, Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

metalalloy wrote:Collins aint it. we need a LB
Going by our last few matches, he is the weakest link in our defence. Even Ajayi has really improved and playing really well, except when he tries to do a Baresi by moving up from with the ball.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Its a Goal wrote:This is a good sight to behold. A Nigerian team playing with poise and discipline in defense.
... some people said we are NOT good. They even said Brazil will eat us ALIVE

osita wrote:Simon is a team player, if it was Kalu he would have messed up that play. Good play Simon
Supposition...
Kalu started the move for our 1st goal vs Ukraine.

Damunk wrote:Has anyone noticed the loud silence and visible absence of two 'patriotic' SE fans at this point?
Can anyone name them, poke fun at them and drive them nuts? :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: trouble finder

Where is that fluffy kid from Houston and the keke conductor? Watch them crawl out as soon as we concede. :mrgreen:
Re: Nigeria 0-0 Brazil, Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

Flex Swift wrote:Assist by Simon
Brilliant play by Simon. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Where are those multitude of Simon haters ?

The boy is balling vs Brazil.

He is a very valuable player. Rohr knows what he is doing.

Its a Goal wrote:This is a good sight to behold. A Nigerian team playing with poise and discipline in defense.
We are learning and implementing.
:thumbs: :thumbs:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Damunk wrote:Has anyone noticed the loud silence and visible absence of two 'patriotic' SE fans at this point?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I no one of dem, but I no go name name - sha

Took the work out of my mouth. :D

You mean the two that can't boast of 1 IQ between them? :tic:

when the team plays bad Rohr is at fault when the team plays Good players are good. That's the problem with CRIMINALS/Crooks No honor in their life

aruako1 wrote:

Why is everybody laughing? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I no one of dem, but I no go name name - sha
One is a ‘transporter’ and one is fluffy and jobless. :taunt:

Warning targeting and goading.

No one should get carried away by the goal, this Naija team is not quality as a whole. Some are downright amateurish in luding Collins, Iwobi, and Simon. In a competitive game on a good day Brazil will put 9 past them.

Cito wrote:Where is that fluffy kid from Houston and the keke conductor? Watch them crawl out as soon as we concede. :mrgreen:
You don get am.
But we pray we don't even concede...
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

I guess Brazil are realizing that Nigeria are actually a better team than Senegal.. We just have to retain the ball more and control this match. Don’t let them back into it. Don’t let them knock the ball around. If they do that, this Brazilian team will unravel real quick.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

good performance so far but we must remember that there's another 45 minutes concentrate boys