Rohr has made Nigeria great again- but his salary o!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:44 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
The last time Nigeria played so well, it was a quarter of a century ago. Without Rohr, Nigeria would be like Kenya today. My advice is to keep this Oyibo man. Or else Harambee stars will get in touch with him soon. Rohr has made Nigeria relevant again.
Good job! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: Rohr has made Nigeria relevant again

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:51 pm
by jette1
The Jagaban wrote:The last time Nigeria played so well, it was a quarter of a century ago. Without Rohr, Nigeria would be like Kenya today. My advice is to keep this Oyibo man. Or else Harambee stars will get in touch with him soon. Rohr has made Nigeria relevant again.
onyimbo na onyimbo; abeg jaaali!!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:07 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
The Jagaban wrote:The last time Nigeria played so well, it was a quarter of a century ago. Without Rohr, Nigeria would be like Kenya today. My advice is to keep this Oyibo man. Or else Harambee stars will get in touch with him soon. Rohr has made Nigeria relevant again.
onyimbo na onyimbo; abeg jaaali!!

but y'all need to pay him tho' ..better yet , pretend to pay him until he gets you past the 1st round of World Cup finals. Reports reaching me indicate his September salary is still up in the air.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:32 pm
by Odas
The Jagaban wrote:
:huh:onyimbo na onyimbo; abeg jaaali!!

but y'all need to pay him tho' ..better yet , pretend to pay him until he gets you past the 1st round of World Cup finals. Reports reaching me indicate his September salary is still up in the air.
If FIFA allows Federal government (FG) to interfere as needed, coach Rohr's salary will be paid off within a month or two.

We know each time the NFF got into these type of situations in the past, the FG paid (rescued) them.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:38 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
The Jagaban wrote:

If FIFA allows Federal government (FG) to interfere as needed, coach Rohr's salary will be paid off within a month or two.

We know each time the NFF got into these type of situations in the past, the FG paid rescued them.
Rohr is on a monthly salary of $50,000 and the NFF is owing him $150,000. The NFF last paid the 66-year-old Franco-German tactician in June.

https://www.today.ng/sport/football/sup ... nff-256485

This amount is too much for the returns. On a typical month, he only works 3 days and makes a few odd calls here and there. He rarely visits Nigeria and all the players are already trained. I can see where the NFF is coming from. Plus it's very difficult to convince an oyibo man to give you "half" his salary for any reason.

Re: Rohr has made Nigeria relevant again- but his salary o!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:54 pm
by cchinukw
The title of this thread is right up there with wowority's worst. :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:57 pm
by john12
he was hired as an expertise after Nigeria failed to qualify for 2 ANC. have some integrity Shameless criminal

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 11:00 pm
by Odas
The Jagaban wrote:

We know each time the NFF got into these type of situations in the past, the FG paid rescued them.
Rohr is on a monthly salary of $50,000 and the NFF is owing him $150,000. The NFF last paid the 66-year-old Franco-German tactician in June.

https://www.today.ng/sport/football/sup ... nff-256485

This amount is too much for the returns. On a typical month, he only works 3 days and makes a few odd calls here and there. He rarely visits Nigeria and all the players are already trained. I can see where the NFF is coming from. Plus it's very difficult to convince an oyibo man to give you "half" his salary for any reason.
Maybe the Federal government is fed-up with helping and so, have decided to let the NFF deal with its Shiits. If I am correct, it means the NFF, our team and we the fans are in 'hot soup.'

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 11:28 pm
by cchinukw
john12 wrote:he was hired as an expertise after Nigeria failed to qualify for 2 ANC. have some integrity Shameless criminal
Agent John, what is your relationship with Musa headless Nsofor? :roll:

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:24 pm
by john12
Musa headless nsofor is Nigeria Greatest world cup player ever even your *** king kanu couldn't score 1 at wc

*Edited by mod

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:47 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
john12 wrote:Musa headless nsofor is Nigeria Greatest world cup player ever even your igbo king kanu couldn't score 1 at wc
Let's tone it down.

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:50 pm
Thank God for the white man! But for him, the black man and woman will never know the road to the stream! After all, Mungo Park discovered the river Niger and the natives there were all fooking blind, until he came and opened their eyes.

God will punish every black person who has self-hatred and who continues to put down his own to exalt his massa!

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:53 pm
john12 wrote:Musa headless nsofor is Nigeria Greatest world cup player ever even your *** king kanu couldn't score 1 at wc
I have reported you. You should be leaving this forum for two weeks to clear your sick demented head!

When I made a comment about your massa behaving the same way the nazis behaved, you almost died! You were prepared to take a knife and slit your rotten throat, as you couldnt bear the pain. But here you are, tribalistically insulting a Nigerian legend. A black man!You are truly a sick person.

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:35 pm
by john12
in what village is "your Igbo King" as insultive or as derogatory as "NAZI"

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 11:07 pm
john12 wrote:in what village is "your Igbo King" as insultive or as derogatory as "NAZI"
You are a slave, a sick demented slave. The fact is that your King acted the same way the nazis acted, that is a fact! Your king tried to soil the image of Osimehn and the other kid, when he lied about them to the media and to fans. That was the behavior of the nazis, when they soiled the name of the jews in order to make the rest of the world ignore the plight of the jews. I know it hurts you to know that your lord and personal savior has behaved as the nazis do. But thats your problem. lowlife.

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 12:46 am
by jette1
john12 wrote:Musa headless nsofor is Nigeria Greatest world cup player ever even your *** king kanu couldn't score 1 at wc

*Edited by mod
speaking of NSOFOR - he was our most ferocious striker ever

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 3:56 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo

*Edited by mod
speaking of NSOFOR - he was our most ferocious striker ever
So where was the striker who scored in Dallas from? I think it was Naija's first game at the world cup and I was there to support my African brothers at the Dallas cotton bowl.