Owu Sports to Kit 20 Nigerian league clubs 2019. RSTV

The Lagos-based entrepreneur runs a wholly Nigerian sportswear manufacturing firm called Owu Sportswear.

In 2010, Owu Sportswear produced sportswear for its first professional football team for Shooting Stars of Ibadan in South West,Nigeria.

Owu is currently worth about 39 million naira (200,000 U.S. dollars).
The company hopes to one day become the brand of choice for Nigeria’s ‘Super Eagles’ and other African football teams.

http://papparassi.com.ng/2019/10/25/rst ... 20-season/
Agbako
Re: Owu Sports to Kit 20 Nigerian league clubs 2019. RSTV

Post by Agbako »

I remember when they started kitting 3sc. I wish them the best. I pray they become as big as Adidas and Nike someday.

God forbid bad thing...

Agbako wrote:I remember when they started kitting 3sc. I wish them the best. I pray they become as big as Adidas and Nike someday.
so na dem produce that ugly 3sc kts

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

1naija wrote:God forbid bad thing...
Oga 1Naija, what do you mean, please? What is bad in this news?

What do you mean; That company is better of try contracting Kenya football federations or Uganda etc

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

What do you mean; That company is better of try contracting Kenya football federations or Uganda etc
SMH. Black on Black crime right here :boo:

Kudos to them, but I do think they need to improve on their designs though.
Here on CE alone, there have been some really snazzy design suggestions.

Naija fashion designers are not playing.

Would like to echo Damunk sentiments as well. We should do our best to patronise the company and the company should in return invest in R&D.

fabio wrote:Would like to echo Damunk sentiments as well. We should do our best to patronise the company and the company should in return invest in R&D.
Eh?
You are agreeing with me?

Weytin happen? :lol: :lol: :lol:

fabio wrote:Would like to echo Damunk sentiments as well. We should do our best to patronise the company and the company should in return invest in R&D.
Eh?

Don't let me withdraw my agreement :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh?

Don't let me withdraw my agreement :lol: :lol: :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."