Page 1 of 2

NFF President Amaju Pinnick Out To Woo Saka For Nigeria

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 pm
by Next

https://www.brila.net/nff-president-ama ... r-nigeria/
Super Eagles’ chief coach Gernot Rohr is confident that Arsenal’s new kid on the block Bukayo Saka will pledge his international future to Nigeria and not England.

Saka is one of the hottest properties in the World football and has started some important games in the 2019/2020 English premier league season and Europa League for the Gunners.

However, Nigeria and England are keeping tab on the player and the two Nations are expected to be at the loggerheads to secure his services.

Saka was born in England to Nigerian parents, which makes him eligible to represent any of the countries at full international level , although he already played for the English at U-17 and U-18 level

Haven lost Chelsea duo of Tammy Abraham and Fikayo Tomori to England, Rohr is high optimistic that Saka’s case will be an exception, as NFF President Amaju Pinnick is working tirelessly to convince the player to switch allegiance to Nigeria.

“I have a lot of our players that I have been watching their performances in the clubs abroad and Saka is among these players. We will bring them in gradually.

“Like I said it will be difficult to sort out the eligibility status of Saka. But I am happy that the NFF President is moving ahead to get the wing attacker for us”, Rohr said.

Last month, Saka made a declaration that he is a Nigerian, not a British-Nigerian when he was asked whether his status.

Re: NFF President Amaju Pinnick Out To Woo Saka For Nigeria

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:14 pm
by maceo4
Here we go lolol

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:18 pm
maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:30 pm
by fabio
Does this man ever learn... Keep your mouth shut, until the switch is complete. I really miss Patrick.

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:35 pm
by john12
he doesn't have to keep his mouth shut because if saka is really interested in playing for Us, he will play for us irrespective of NFF president broadcasting it. We need to stop holding all these dual-nationals to a pedestal

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:45 pm
by Eaglezbeak
maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol
:clap:
First thing that came to my mind and I recall “I know his father” and “ Ten thousand dollars each player”!

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:37 pm
fabio wrote:Does this man ever learn... Keep your mouth shut, until the switch is complete. I really miss Patrick.
You clearly dont know how Nigeria works. In Nigeria, perception is better than reality! Govt government offices and see the number of employees pretending to be working! :lol: :lol: :lol: its not what you do! its what people think you are doing.

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:41 pm
by kalani JR
Shaking #$% for a kid with no hair on his chin or bass in his voice. Guys Pinnick dgaf about wooing kids of Nigerian descent to the Super Eagles, he just wants excuses to jet out to London on the NFF's dime so he's far away when the cops come for him again. Which reminds me of a thread I've been trying to avoid...

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:06 am
by Eaglezbeak
fabio wrote:Does this man ever learn... Keep your mouth shut, until the switch is complete. I really miss Patrick.
You clearly dont know how Nigeria works. In Nigeria, perception is better than reality! Govt government offices and see the number of employees pretending to be working! :lol: :lol: :lol: its not what you do! its what people think you are doing.
Nigerian uncles talk trash all day so it’s nothing to do with work or pretending to work,Nigerians obviously know this is BS but why must he as an official continue to commit such pathetic acts?Its as if he has social and mental deficiencies and everyone around him is just a yes man!He can’t be taken seriously,I used to rate Pinnick but now I just have to laugh!
If Saka accept it has nothing to do with an insane old man!

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:05 am
we need this boy.

Chukwueze iwobi Saka

Osihmen

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:46 am
by airwolex
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:we need this boy.

Chukwueze iwobi Saka

Osihmen

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:07 am
by Damunk
You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.

When and where did the Rohr quote come from?
It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.
The quote makes claims without any evidence.
Anyone could have written it on their toilet seat and published it on the net.

See as y'all are having a stroke over fake news. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:28 am
by fabio
Rohrbots to his defence. He didn't say it, it's fake news. Prove to us he didn't say it and it's fake news.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:42 am
Damunk wrote:You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.

It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.

A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:56 am
by fabio

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:27 pm
by Damunk

A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior! :lol: :lol:
You obviously have a complex, projecting your deep racial insecurities onto others.
Slave this, slave that.
Which world do you live in, son?

We know your type. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:32 pm
by Damunk
So you saw this before you started dancing Azonto on the thread, or you went to go and look for the evidence?
Be honest.
That report had no verifiable references. You obviously don't even realise this is an entirely different quote from an entirely different person, do you?
That's an F for Fail in any exam. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Na so you like to dance before music start? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:49 pm

damunk no count the guy is the biggest joke on the forum :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:57 pm
by Damunk

damunk no count the guy is the biggest joke on the forum :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The day I dethrone you from that position will be worth a public holiday declaration. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:18 pm
you are a major embarrassment to the forum

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:21 pm
by Zelex
This sounds like a briefing from the NFF to the media. The aim to display that the NFF are doing their utmost to convince the player. Therefore if Saka decides not to commit to Nigeria, no one can blame the NFF for "not trying". We've have seen a number of fans previously blame the NFF for not trying hard enough with other players e.g. Ejaria, Tomori despite the possibility that serious talks may have occurred behind the scenes.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:14 pm
by fabio
So you saw this before you started dancing Azonto on the thread, or you went to go and look for the evidence?
Be honest.
That report had no verifiable references. You obviously don't even realise this is an entirely different quote from an entirely different person, do you?

Na wa for una Rohrbots. I am still waiting for the more than 22 HB players, I guess Google is still searching for it.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:52 pm
by Damunk
Be honest.

Na wa for una Rohrbots. I am still waiting for the more than 22 HB players, I guess Google is still searching for it.
I've told you not to be lazy and go and do your research.
We can't be force feeding you for ever. :taunt: :taunt: