Re: NFF President Amaju Pinnick Out To Woo Saka For Nigeria

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:53 pm
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote:you are a major embarrassment to the forum

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:13 am
by fabio
Damunk wrote:I've told you not to be lazy and go and do your research.
We can't be force feeding you for ever. :taunt: :taunt:
It's time to put this matter to a logical conclusion. You have conducted the research and decided to keep findings secret for reasons best known. The research must have proven otherwise :D :D :D hence the reluctant to share the results :) :)

More than 22 HB players. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:49 am
by Damunk
Damunk wrote:I've told you not to be lazy and go and do your research.
We can't be force feeding you for ever. :taunt: :taunt:
It's time to put this matter to a logical conclusion. You have conducted the research and decided to keep findings secret for reasons best known. The research must have proven otherwise :D :D :D hence the reluctant to share the results :) :)

More than 22 HB players. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
This thing is easy.
Just spend 10-15 minutes looking for invited players to the SE over the last three years.
You are telling me the info is not available.

Let's just say it doesn't seem like you really want to find it. How hard can it be?

What have you found so far?
Nobody, abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:48 pm
Damunk wrote:You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.

When and where did the Rohr quote come from?
It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.
The quote makes claims without any evidence.
Anyone could have written it on their toilet seat and published it on the net.

See as y'all are having a stroke over fake news. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior! :lol: :lol:
You obviously have a complex, projecting your deep racial insecurities onto others.
Slave this, slave that.
Which world do you live in, son?

We know your type. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Massa Massa, is that you! Massa Massa I be hearing your voice in my dreams, Massa! I be hear it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: shameless slave!

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:33 pm
by Cellular
maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol
Bia BigTurkey, what is the origin of you referring to **** as ****?
Can't you type his name?

Abi your compura is censoring the name?

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:13 pm
by Damunk
Damunk wrote:You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.

When and where did the Rohr quote come from?
It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.
The quote makes claims without any evidence.
Anyone could have written it on their toilet seat and published it on the net.

See as y'all are having a stroke over fake news. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior! :lol: :lol:
You obviously have a complex, projecting your deep racial insecurities onto others.
Slave this, slave that.
Which world do you live in, son?

We know your type. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Massa Massa, is that you! Massa Massa I be hearing your voice in my dreams, Massa! I be hear it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: shameless slave!
I say we know your type.
Like the loudest gaybashers, you have secret 'issues'.
Let me make u laugh even louder: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oya, outlaugh me! :taunt:

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:16 pm
by Damunk
maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol
Bia BigTurkey, what is the origin of you referring to **** as ****?
Can't you type his name?

Abi your compura is censoring the name?
He has spelling difficulties.
Today na Roar, tomorrow na Roor. Yesterday it was Raw.
So e kuku use style avoid am patapata. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: