Re: NFF President Amaju Pinnick Out To Woo Saka For Nigeria
Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:53 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:you are a major embarrassment to the forum

The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Bigpokey24 wrote:you are a major embarrassment to the forum
It's time to put this matter to a logical conclusion. You have conducted the research and decided to keep findings secret for reasons best known. The research must have proven otherwiseDamunk wrote:I've told you not to be lazy and go and do your research.
We can't be force feeding you for ever.![]()
This thing is easy.fabio wrote:It's time to put this matter to a logical conclusion. You have conducted the research and decided to keep findings secret for reasons best known. The research must have proven otherwiseDamunk wrote:I've told you not to be lazy and go and do your research.
We can't be force feeding you for ever.![]()
hence the reluctant to share the results
More than 22 HB players.![]()
Massa Massa, is that you! Massa Massa I be hearing your voice in my dreams, Massa! I be hear it!Damunk wrote:You obviously have a complex, projecting your deep racial insecurities onto others.danfo driver wrote:A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice.Damunk wrote:You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.
When and where did the Rohr quote come from?
It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.
The quote makes claims without any evidence.
Anyone could have written it on their toilet seat and published it on the net.
See as y'all are having a stroke over fake news.![]()
Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior!
Slave this, slave that.
Which world do you live in, son?
We know your type.![]()
Bia BigTurkey, what is the origin of you referring to **** as ****?Bigpokey24 wrote:maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol![]()
I say we know your type.danfo driver wrote:Massa Massa, is that you! Massa Massa I be hearing your voice in my dreams, Massa! I be hear it!Damunk wrote:You obviously have a complex, projecting your deep racial insecurities onto others.danfo driver wrote:A slave always knows the sound of his masters voice.Damunk wrote:You are all going apeshytt over a report that has no context.
When and where did the Rohr quote come from?
It doesn't even sound like words from his mouth yet its supposed to be a direct quote.
The quote makes claims without any evidence.
Anyone could have written it on their toilet seat and published it on the net.
See as y'all are having a stroke over fake news.![]()
Dr. Dunce to the defense of his white lord and personal savior!
Slave this, slave that.
Which world do you live in, son?
We know your type.![]()
shameless slave!
He has spelling difficulties.Cellular wrote:Bia BigTurkey, what is the origin of you referring to **** as ****?Bigpokey24 wrote:maceo4 wrote:Here we go lolol![]()
Can't you type his name?
Abi your compura is censoring the name?