NIGERIA U17 3 VS ECUADOR U17 2

JACKAL
NIGERIA U17 3 VS ECUADOR U17 2

Post by JACKAL »

Wishing the boys Success today
Last edited by JACKAL on Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:37 am, edited 7 times in total.
Re: NIGERIA U17 0 VS ECUADOR U17 0

JACKAL wrote:Wishing the boys Success today
Are you going to watch the match?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Lolly wrote:
JACKAL wrote:Wishing the boys Success today
Are you going to watch the match?
Live on FS2

Dem dey sing anthem right now :mrgreen:
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Any online links, pls?

This Opeyemi starting ahead of Amoo again? I wonder who his agent is.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Goal Nigeria

1-0

Gooooooooooollllllllll!! Naijaaaaaa!!!! What an intelligent goal!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

JACKAL
Re: NIGERIA U17 1 VS ECUADOR U17 0

Post by JACKAL »

terrible goal keeping Error by Ecuador goal keeper...wasn't sure weather to handle the ball of kick it....kicked right to Said..and he scored

Why is the first instinct of our players to run with the ball?

1-1

Goll Ecuador!

lacidi
Re: NIGERIA U17 1 VS ECUADOR U17 1

Post by lacidi »

Why are we always running with the ball?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

A lot of selfish play from some of these boys. Main culprits are #3 & #15.

iworo wrote:A lot of selfish play from some of these boys. Main culprits are #3 & #15.
Bobo just shot at the keeper from sideline instead of crossing! Let hope its just youthful indiscretion

At least they are keeping the ball on the ground and passing.

metalalloy wrote:At least they are keeping the ball on the ground and passing.
:agree: Good team move just now that almost paid off :clap: :clap:

Lolly wrote:This Opeyemi starting ahead of Amoo again? I wonder who his agent is.
The coach is very useless sometimes.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Why did Amoo not start this match?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

iworo wrote:A lot of selfish play from some of these boys. Main culprits are #3 & #15.
They know scouts are taking notes.
Last edited by Lolly on Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

So why bring him in now?

Wetin do Ubani?

lacidi wrote:So why bring him in now?
Garba is an angel* sometimes.