Open quiz. Which Naija player (SE )wrote this on FB* ?

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:36 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Wow my second son Michael is 17 today. I seek for God’s blessings for him. Daddy loves you boy”.

How did he let that slip out?

Re: Open quiz. Which Naija player (SE )wrote this on FB* ?

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:38 pm
by Rawlings
Was this one of the current U-17 players?

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:44 pm
Gotta be Wanyama or Gyan. :laugh:

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:46 pm
where are those 3 stooges of a mod named cchukwu , ohene and kalani..there losers aren't trigger happy to move this thread or ask for a link? If it was about some SE player, they would move it to world forum because the player is on the bench

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 10:35 pm
by iworo
The Jagaban wrote:Wow my second son Michael is 17 today. I seek for God’s blessings for him. Daddy loves you boy”.

HOAX: https://hoax-alert.leadstories.com/3469 ... news7.html

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 11:44 pm
by Damunk
iworo wrote:
The Jagaban wrote:Wow my second son Michael is 17 today. I seek for God’s blessings for him. Daddy loves you boy”.

HOAX: https://hoax-alert.leadstories.com/3469 ... news7.html
The bitchiness of some Nigerians just makes one sick. :boo:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 1:16 am
by kalani JR
Bigpokey24 wrote:where are those 3 stooges of a mod named cchukwu , ohene and kalani..there losers aren't trigger happy to move this thread or ask for a link? If it was about some SE player, they would move it to world forum because the player is on the bench
Cry.