Samson Tijani

My eye for talent remains unprecedented on this website.

Here is the transition of a report from a very credible Spanish website:

In this tournament there are soccer players that Madrid has been following for a long time. Players who have magnificent reports and who in this championship can take the definitive step forward so that the white club decides to sign them, giving continuity to the policy of capturing the best young people in the world that Madrid has lately followed. Seven stand out above the rest: Matías Palacios (Argentinean of San Lorenzo), Talles Magno (Brazil, Vasco da Gama), Naci Ünüvar (Netherlands, Ajax), Adil Aouchiche (France, PSG), Samson Tijani (Nigeria, Collins Edwin FC) , Johan Mina (Ecuador, Emelec) and Fernando Ovelar (Paraguay, Cerro Porteño).

https://as.com/futbol/2019/10/27/primer ... resultados

I will say again, with the right team and coach. Tijani has all the tools to be a Yaya Toure.
Re: Samson Tijani

You get apollo for eye? Your record is embarrassing. Where is Oduwa? :laugh:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Time to get off the high horse.
Spain won their match & are progressing to the next round with better players than Netherlands who schooled our U17 in football; if anything, it is the Spanish players where Real Madrid are looking.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You get apollo for eye? Your record is embarrassing. Where is Oduwa? :laugh:
I begged him not to add Okereke to his bush babies and he refused. People thought I was joking. Okereke was scoring every week when the season started, and this guy selects him for bush baby club and Okereke's career has gone down the drain. Tufiakwa!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You get apollo for eye? Your record is embarrassing. Where is Oduwa? :laugh:
:laugh: :laugh: Apollo? Oga u chop age ooo....
My grandmother calls every eye problem "apollo"

he's aight.