Who's watching Ndidi vs Arsenal

My goodness our boy is absolutely world class, his movement and press for their second goal was an absolute joy, we've got a world class player in Ndidi no doubt

I dey hospital but seeing Arsenal implode so badly dey sweet my belle :lol:
Re: Who's watching Ndidi vs Arsenal

who is not watching; all the chants to get rid of venger are in hiding.
Last edited by jette1 on Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Tobi17 wrote:My goodness our boy is absolutely world class, his movement and press for their second goal was an absolute joy, we've got a world class player in Ndidi no doubt

Instead of focusing on getting your medicine na Ndidi dey worry you.

Tobi17 wrote:My goodness our boy is absolutely world class, his movement and press for their second goal was an absolute joy, we've got a world class player in Ndidi no doubt

Instead of focusing on getting your medicine na Ndidi dey worry you.
in sickness and health I've got to support my own :taunt: :thumbs:

considering his standard, he had a poor game.

danfo driver wrote:considering his standard, he had a poor game.
He was rated among the highest players by the Leicester fans
https://www.foxestalk.co.uk/topic/12106 ... -vote-now/

Joint second after Jamie Vardy in fact.

Ndidi's stats

I watched the game live. And with all due respect to the leicester fans, I know more football than all of them combined.

I think his performance was affected by the rain. he had a lot of poor passes, got dribbled a few times, his positioning wasn't good etc etc... and this is coming from Ndidi's number 1 fan, who actually supported Ndidi before the leicester fans even knew he existed.

The top performers for Leicester were - Vardy, Soyunku, Maddison, Evans and Perreira, in that order. Barnes, Perez, Ndidi, Chillwell, disappointed me and Tielemans was okay.

I usually trust 3rd party rating sites like whoscored more so than fans who are fickle, just like CE when they win everybody was great, when they lose everybody was sh1t, but that said Ndidi was rated best player on the pitch by whoscored https://www.whoscored.com/Matches/13759 ... er-Arsenal

Wow! Man of the match! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I watched the game live. And with all due respect to the leicester fans, I know more football than all of them combined.

I think his performance was affected by the rain. he had a lot of poor passes, got dribbled a few times, his positioning wasn't good etc etc... and this is coming from Ndidi's number 1 fan, who actually supported Ndidi before the leicester fans even knew he existed.

The top performers for Leicester were - Vardy, Soyunku, Maddison, Evans and Perreira, in that order. Barnes, Perez, Ndidi, Chillwell, disappointed me and Tielemans was okay.
You wouldn’t know football if it smacked you in the face. Go Sidon!

Again, I’ll say it. Our boy is worth 2 players

Wow! CE is finished. Kai.....i long for the good ol days of football analysis on CE when those that claim to watch a game live actually know what they're watching.

deanotito wrote:

Ndidi is the best defensive midfielder in the league for the past 2 seasons. Thats not even in question I have been his number 1 fan, even before he went to Genk. search Cybereagles.

Unfortunately, considering his standard, he was poor today.

This epitomizes complete arrogance which IMHO which is poorly placed

Wow! CE is finished. Kai.....i long for the good ol days of football analysis on CE when those that claim to watch a game live actually know what they're watching.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you people are seriously paying this clown attention :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

deanotito wrote:

Ndidi is the best defensive midfielder in the league for the past 2 seasons. Thats not even in question I have been his number 1 fan, even before he went to Genk. search Cybereagles.

Unfortunately, considering his standard, he was poor today.
Bro, stop digging this hole. Just scroll through this thread and see both anecdotal and statistical counters to what you saw. Anyone in your shoes should obviously reevaluate what they think they saw. The man was a beast today!!
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

He is now the highest rated player :clap: :clap: :clap:

What, Ndidi is usually a 7/10 with Sky sports rating but he ended with 8/10 this weekend and even as an Arsenal fan I was impressed with his performance even Maddison mentioned Ndidi in his post match interview.

I will not read too much into him being brilliant against Arsenal. The way Arsenal are playing at the moment, even the crappiest Hey You player we have will shine against them. Even Francis Kumbur will look like Messi playing against the Gunners.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you people are seriously paying this clown attention :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
From the same guy who said the words in my signature? really? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: