Nigeria U 23 (3) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

Nwakali starts again. And Aliyu, one of the better players in our opening match dropped.

Match starts in just over 20 minutes.

Last edited by Lolly on Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:59 pm, edited 4 times in total.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Nigeria U 23 (0) vs Zambia U 23 (0)

How was CIV able to secure the release of Kouame?? I was schocked to see him.

Any links please ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:Any links please ?
https://www.vipleague.lc/1-zambia-u23-v ... -streaming

Link stopped working. :lol:
Last edited by Lolly on Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

bushboy wrote:How was CIV able to secure the release of Kouame?? I was schocked to see him.
Same way Nigeria secured the release of Azubike. :sneaky:

Azubike captain today.

Lolly wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Any links please ?
https://www.vipleague.lc/1-zambia-u23-v ... -streaming
Thank you !

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

HesGoal.com
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Any links folks?

Another drab game and Zambia just scored. I know we don’t like to admit it but the team is rubbish including the over hyped captain that played a crap free kick just before the goal.
Last edited by Flex Swift on Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Na wa o , we just conceded :curse: :curse:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Look at how thy cut us open.Chai

Equaliser from a corner kick
Last edited by Flex Swift on Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

Useless individual players representing Nigeria. Corruption has crippled our once beloved country. Zambia should win this game easily. Shame! Damn shame of a country.
Re: Nigeria U 23 (0) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

Orji just equalized.
1-1

We equalised.

1-1

Can somebody else take the free kicks??? This bobo just de waste everything
Re: Nigeria U 23 (1) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

The Nigerians take too many touches on the ball they need to move the ball around a lot quicker

Free kick to Zam

Nzeamaka wrote:Useless individual players representing Nigeria. Corruption has crippled our once beloved country. Zambia should win this game easily. Shame! Damn shame of a country.
Is this panic or frustration?
Who is not in the squad that is available?
Names please....

now i see why we have been loosing left and right; these players seem timid and overweight
Last edited by jette1 on Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

25 mins gone scores still 1-1 with Zambia looking to hit Nigeria on break while Nigeria more interested in taking a lot of touches on the ball. They have not mounted any meaningful attack on Zam goal.

Shot from outside the box flew over Nig bar . 17 for NIG gone down injured