Page 1 of 22

Lesotho vs Nigeria (2- 4) x2 assist Osimhen plus 2 goals

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:45 am
[quote[/quote]Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager

Re: Lesotho vs Nigeria (10am Sunday)

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:49 am
by Lolly
Bigpokey24 wrote:Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager
Specify time zone in posts like this. This is not a US forum.

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:03 am
Live on beinsports 10 am sunday...

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:03 am
Lolly wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager
What's your current time?

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:24 am
by ANC
Lolly wrote:

:biggrin: Are you sure?

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:47 pm
by highbury
Game is at 11am EST. Not 10am.

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:02 pm
by ANC
highbury wrote:Game is at 11am EST. Not 10am.

10:00 am Central time (Texas/Houston) and 11:00 am East Coast time

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:43 pm
by Sir V
:roll: :roll: :smile:

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:37 pm
by vancity eagle
I would go with the following

*********************************************MADUKA************************************************

AWAZIEM*************************TROOST********************AJAYI******************************AINA

**********************************NDIDI*********************ARIBO**********************************

**********************************************IWOBI************************************************

CHUKWUEZE*********************************************************************************KALU

********************************************OSIMEHN**********************************************

Its time to try something other than Collins at LB. He is OK, but not the greatest. Aina has done well at LB and Awaziem is very good defensively at RB and offers crossing ability.

Akpeyi is the past, its time to move on. This is a perfect game to bleed Okoye into the setup

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:51 pm
by ANC
I don't think Okoye is any better than Akpeyi. :|

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:00 am
by Robotnik
Okoye is not that good. People eye will soon open.
vancity eagle wrote:I would go with the following

*********************************************MADUKA************************************************

AWAZIEM*************************TROOST********************AJAYI******************************AINA

**********************************NDIDI*********************ARIBO**********************************

**********************************************IWOBI************************************************

CHUKWUEZE*********************************************************************************KALU

********************************************OSIMEHN**********************************************

Its time to try something other than Collins at LB. He is OK, but not the greatest. Aina has done well at LB and Awaziem is very good defensively at RB and offers crossing ability.

Akpeyi is the past, its time to move on. This is a perfect game to bleed Okoye into the setup

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:17 am
by Rawlings
Naija people dey shake

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:07 pm
by vancity eagle

Rohr made one of my suggestions he has brought off Collins for Awaziem.

It seems he recognizes that Collins can be a liability.

Kalu also comes off for Simon.

So it seems Musa is now down the pecking order, where he deserves to be.

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:11 pm
by amafolas
Any links?

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:20 pm
by Damunk

You don see line-up?

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:25 pm
by Damunk
Why does Ifeanyi always look so morose?

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:29 pm
by vancity eagle

You don see line-up?

owngoal exclusive :biggrin:

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:31 pm
Pathetic pitch

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:09 pm
by ohenhen1
11 ET

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:13 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Can we please have a rule on CE that all match times will please either be in Nigerian Time or Greenwich Mean Time. There are five different times zones in the US, so saying 10am is totally confusing. Moderators, can you please agree on this.

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:21 pm
by Odas
STOP this nonsense of yours - my son! You are beginning to piss me off with your unabated attack on our coach. Grow-up!

By the way, I still plan to come to Houston, TX; to repair you 'damaged' brain. I didn't raise you like this.

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:21 pm
by Otitokoro

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:22 pm
by Cellular
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can we please have a rule on CE that all match times will please either be in Nigerian Time or Greenwich Mean Time. There are five different times zones in the US, so saying 10am is totally confusing. Moderators, can you please agree on this.
5 Pm. Naija time.