Lesotho vs Nigeria (2- 4) x2 assist Osimhen plus 2 goals

[quote[/quote]Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:48 pm, edited 10 times in total.

Re: Lesotho vs Nigeria (10am Sunday)

Bigpokey24 wrote:Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager
Specify time zone in posts like this. This is not a US forum.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Live on beinsports 10 am sunday...

Lolly wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Same lineup for me...however I expect another ptb from our fake manager
What's your current time?

Lolly wrote:

:biggrin: Are you sure?

Game is at 11am EST. Not 10am.

highbury wrote:Game is at 11am EST. Not 10am.

10:00 am Central time (Texas/Houston) and 11:00 am East Coast time

:roll: :roll: :smile:

I would go with the following

*********************************************MADUKA************************************************

AWAZIEM*************************TROOST********************AJAYI******************************AINA

**********************************NDIDI*********************ARIBO**********************************

**********************************************IWOBI************************************************

CHUKWUEZE*********************************************************************************KALU

********************************************OSIMEHN**********************************************

Its time to try something other than Collins at LB. He is OK, but not the greatest. Aina has done well at LB and Awaziem is very good defensively at RB and offers crossing ability.

Akpeyi is the past, its time to move on. This is a perfect game to bleed Okoye into the setup

I don't think Okoye is any better than Akpeyi. :|
Last edited by ANC on Sun Nov 17, 2019 6:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Okoye is not that good. People eye will soon open.
vancity eagle wrote:I would go with the following

*********************************************MADUKA************************************************

AWAZIEM*************************TROOST********************AJAYI******************************AINA

**********************************NDIDI*********************ARIBO**********************************

**********************************************IWOBI************************************************

CHUKWUEZE*********************************************************************************KALU

********************************************OSIMEHN**********************************************

Its time to try something other than Collins at LB. He is OK, but not the greatest. Aina has done well at LB and Awaziem is very good defensively at RB and offers crossing ability.

Akpeyi is the past, its time to move on. This is a perfect game to bleed Okoye into the setup

Naija people dey shake

Rohr made one of my suggestions he has brought off Collins for Awaziem.

It seems he recognizes that Collins can be a liability.

Kalu also comes off for Simon.

So it seems Musa is now down the pecking order, where he deserves to be.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Any links?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

You don see line-up?

Why does Ifeanyi always look so morose?

You don see line-up?

owngoal exclusive :biggrin:

Pathetic pitch

11 ET

Can we please have a rule on CE that all match times will please either be in Nigerian Time or Greenwich Mean Time. There are five different times zones in the US, so saying 10am is totally confusing. Moderators, can you please agree on this.

STOP this nonsense of yours - my son! You are beginning to piss me off with your unabated attack on our coach. Grow-up!

By the way, I still plan to come to Houston, TX; to repair you 'damaged' brain. I didn't raise you like this.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Can we please have a rule on CE that all match times will please either be in Nigerian Time or Greenwich Mean Time. There are five different times zones in the US, so saying 10am is totally confusing. Moderators, can you please agree on this.
5 Pm. Naija time.