Will Osimhen hit 20 goals before Christmas?

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:29 am
This guy is close to 20 goals already in all competition, and bobo never even play half season so far...

Re: Will Osimhen hit 20 goals before Christmas?

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:49 am
Bigpokey24 wrote:This guy is close to 20 goals already in all competition, and bobo never even play half season so far...

Will you thank **** for making him the SE no 1 striker? Or, Will you drwn in your own ****? :laugh:

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:55 am
by ANC
Bigpokey24 wrote:This guy is close to 20 goals already in all competition, and bobo never even play half season so far...

Will you thank **** for making him the SE no 1 striker? Or, Will you drwn in your own ****? :laugh:

*** almost ruined him.

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:11 am
by john12
stay clear and dont jinx Him. we need you to wish him bad so the opposite can occur

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:45 am

Always thanking the white man... stoopid slave! Osimehn (a black man) MADE HIMSELF the SE no1 striker by his performances! Your god **** couldnt do anything but to play him. kaii! shameless black man, always thinking the white messiah saves you.

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:28 pm
by YemiBrazil

We should thank Ighalo's retirement for that. That would have been more than enough excuse for **** to keep him on the bench :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:41 pm
Vic has 13 goals and 4 assists so far

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:00 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Bigpokey24 wrote:Vic has 13 goals and 4 assists so far
So 6 he needs 6 goals in 6 weeks, it’s a doable feat.

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:43 pm
by ANC

His goal scoring seem to have tapered off?
He was once leading the pack.
I hope he gets to a better team.
He is working too hard, both club & country.

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:47 pm
by Eaglezbeak
ANC wrote:

But his work is paying off, Iheanacho did it the other way around he found it easy at City his goal rate off the bench proved that but once he moved to Leicester a club where he had to work harder he completely struggled!

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:16 pm
by 100%Naija
ANC wrote:

But his work is paying off, Iheanacho did it the other way around he found it easy at City his goal rate off the bench proved that but once he moved to Leicester a club where he had to work harder he completely struggled!
NOt sure i agree with this assessment of Nacho. HE worked hard at Leicester but Vardy was always going to be first choice and no matter how well he played, they kept him on the sideline to appease a local kid. He needs a fresh start elsewhere to regain his form.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:41 pm
100%Naija wrote:
ANC wrote:

NOt sure i agree with this assessment of Nacho. HE worked hard at Leicester but Vardy was always going to be first choice and no matter how well he played, they kept him on the sideline to appease a local kid. He needs a fresh start elsewhere to regain his form.
kpom