Osimhen suspended too many yellow cards

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:50 pm
1.45 pm my time live and direct on beinsports

Re: Osimhen vs PSG

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:53 pm
by Abbey
Bigpokey24 wrote:1.45 pm my time live and direct on beinsports
Osimhen will miss the game due to suspension. Too many yellow cards ...

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:56 pm
Abbey wrote:

Thread don finish be dat :laugh:

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:17 pm
by ANC
Abbey wrote:

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:11 pm
by DIMKA76
ANC wrote:
Abbey wrote:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Re: Osimhen (suspended too many yellow cards) for todays g

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:57 pm
by kalani JR
This is kind of thread ohenen should be moving.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:18 pm
by Odas
kalani JR wrote:This is kind of thread ohenen should be moving.
Ohenhen1, did you hear it? Bros, they want you to do something about this 'thread.'

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:45 pm
I’m still confused as to how Ohenhen became mod, the guy is constantly sleeping on duty. Small time dem go say craze man like Danfo slacker is an administrator.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:17 pm
by ANC
I’m still confused as to how Ohenhen became mod, the guy is constantly sleeping on duty. Small time dem go say craze man like Danfo slacker is an administrator.

@ long as they don't make you a moderator.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:32 pm
by kalani JR
His posts confuse me but he's probably the best and hardest working mod here.

Re: Osimhen suspended too many yellow cards

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:44 pm
who is the mod that took off the edit function ?

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:45 am
by ohenhen1
What editing do you want to make?

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:56 am
by Damunk
Abbey wrote:
Victor needs to manage his hunger for the game and success with his temperament.
He wears his heart on his sleeve but refs can easily misinterpret his actions and opponents could exploit it to their advantage.

Posted: Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:54 am
by Damunk
He got another yellow last night v Ajax for pushing a player off the ball in frustration.
The ball wasn't even in play.

Posted: Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:38 am
by ANC
Damunk wrote:He got another yellow last night v Ajax for pushing a player off the ball in frustration.
The ball wasn't even in play.