Page 1 of 3

Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for Osimhen

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:56 am
by Jmal
Mourinho just recruited two members of Lille’s backroom staff, Joao Sacramento and Nuno Santos.
https://www.nufcblog.com/2019/11/22/mou ... oom-staff/

Re: Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for the Lille st

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:28 am
Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:31 am
by ANC
No thank you.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:02 am
by Jmal
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:
mourinho is a funny character :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:06 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:
Good lord! WOW!

And people still give this imbecile the benefit of the doubt?

Re: Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for Osimhen

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:52 pm
by ohenhen1
Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:54 pm
by john12
he shouldn't stay at lille for another season if there are bigger offers but he should also not sign for spurs as long as Kane is still playing (assuming that spurs are really interested)

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:19 pm
by ANC
Good lord! WOW!

:biggrin:

Son Heung-min ? :lol:

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:18 pm
by jette1
Good lord! WOW!

What do you expect from a trumper

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:20 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Good lord! WOW!

Who is the Chinese dude? Benitez?

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:11 pm
by Odas
I hope Osimhen and his agent know what such a move would mean. They better send a message to Mourinho, telling him to leave them alone

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:12 pm
by ohenhen1
He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:19 pm
by john12
Tufiakwa stay at lille for another 2 years.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:19 pm
ohenhen1 wrote:He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.
Osimehn is mentally stronger than YOU!

YOU may not be ready to take the next step in your life, but dont put your insecurities on a boy who has survived difficulties and shown mental toughness all his life.

You have been in Colorado for years, while your mates have moved to tougher cities and bigger jobs! By God's grace, Osimehn will not take after you. its a damn shame if you ask me.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:25 pm
by Undertaker
ANC wrote:
Good lord! WOW!

:biggrin:

Son Heung-min ? :lol:
Who is South Korean..... and not a Chinese dude!

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:22 pm
by walesvilla
ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.
Hope or not sure he will listen. As soon as our young boys hear the Premier league. They think big pay deal and think less of if the move will further develop their career. That leaug e is more suited for late 20s established Nigeria international.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:16 pm
ohenhen1 wrote:He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.
Osimehn is mentally stronger than YOU!

YOU may not be ready to take the next step in your life, but dont put your insecurities on a boy who has survived difficulties and shown mental toughness all his life.

You have been in Colorado for years, while your mates have moved to tougher cities and bigger jobs! By God's grace, Osimehn will not take after you. its a damn shame if you ask me.
weed is legal in Colorado

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:17 pm
walesvilla wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.
Hope or not sure he will listen. As soon as our young boys hear the Premier league. They think big pay deal and think less of if the move will further develop their career. That leaug e is more suited for late 20s established Nigeria international.
Do you live in the UK or US?

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:32 am
by Babalawo
You do realize the average active playing span of a footballer is 15years (might be lesser for Nigerians) Osimhen should go to Spurs and Cash out pronto! There’s life after football! Young man needs to invest and secure his future and that of his family. You fans are funny, you forget these guys have mouths to feed. His paycheck at Spurs/year could be more than what Lille will offer him in 3 years, so why waste time due to the fear of the unknown? What if he moves to Spurs and benches Kane or Park?

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:51 am
by deanotito
Don’t know if this is true but I predicted this a few days ago on Ayo’s thread.

There are very few moves in this world better for Osimhen than working with Jose Mourinho at this point in his career.

I’d grab it with both hands.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:27 am
Babalawo wrote:
You do realize the average active playing span of a footballer is 15years (might be lesser for Nigerians) Osimhen should go to Spurs and Cash out pronto! There’s life after football! Young man needs to invest and secure his future and that of his family. You fans are funny, you forget these guys have mouths to feed. His paycheck at Spurs/year could be more than what Lille will offer him in 3 years, so why waste time due to the fear of the unknown? What if he moves to Spurs and benches Kane or Park?
Nah you get time...they seat and get entertained by athletes etc. However because of their own selfish reasons, they want the player to just stay at the same spot all because of playing time....hunger never wire dem before

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:01 am
by Purity
I think the deal is Ndidi and not Osimhen..

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:34 pm
by ohenhen1
Purity wrote:I think the deal is Ndidi and not Osimhen..
He could turn Ndidi into a central defender. Even though Ndidi started out as a defender in the junior ranks. I don't want him anywhere Jose Maurinhno.