Osimhen hangeth

Vs Monaco again, dude is on fire... games still on
Re: Osimhen hangeth

Monaco no get shame sef. The guy played about 2omins last game against you and scored befor going to the hospital, he comes back from the hospital and scores again withinh 20mins. :laugh:

How many goals Vic don score for league so far (including this) ?
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

greg wrote:How many goals Vic don score for league so far (including this) ?
10 goals (second highest goal scorer in the Ligue 1).

Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

13 goals so far this season..10 in the league

Where the video evidence?

Tobi17 wrote:Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

So it can't be Lille that is making him good?? Is this his first season in Europe??

It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.

Tobi17 wrote:Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

So it can't be Lille that is making him good?? Is this his first season in Europe??
Brah, tobi makes me scratch my head...bobo no be am

kalani JR wrote:It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.
Yep. I've said it before. African players have to fight through this closet racism in Europe. If I ran a top club, I'd be all over Osimhen....though I will say, Haaland is a certified baller!
Next

Post by Next »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Monaco no get shame sef. The guy played about 2omins last game against you and scored befor going to the hospital, he comes back from the hospital and scores again withinh 20mins. :laugh:

Damn, that was wicked! :D
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

deanotito wrote:
kalani JR wrote:It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.
Yep. I've said it before. African players have to fight through this closet racism in Europe. If I ran a top club, I'd be all over Osimhen....though I will say, Haaland is a certified baller!
I'm a fan of Haaland too but our guy is better than him at present, and he's a young player too!
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

Farmers league.

deanotito wrote:
I'm a fan of Haaland too but our guy is better than him at present, and he's a young player too!
Ah....this guy is good o....
Can't remember seeing a player that tall (1.97m or almost 6ft 6") with such close control.
His finishing is also on point.
But its still a low-grade league so let's not forget that.
He's 19.

cruxifixoy2k wrote:Farmers league.
Farming is not what it was when you were a cassava farmer, they’re now one of the more sophisticated industries around. You need to update your knowledge.

Tobi na real suegbe :laugh: