OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON 0 (FT)

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:03 pm
by Gotti
Victor wins PK...
Gets up after VAR and hangs it.

Re: OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON (HT)

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:14 pm
by Scipio Africanus

I am chuffed that Victor took the PK! :thumbs: May this be one of many more that he takes! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:28 pm
by john12
This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:46 pm
by Damunk
john12 wrote:This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche
He's "a driven man", hungry for success. :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:49 pm
by bushboy
Josh Maja scored as well.

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:58 pm
john12 wrote:This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And you live in Jamaica. I think I know who this lout is!

Re: OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON 0 (FT)

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:33 pm
by john12
lool danfo my brother I no dey jamaica o na yankee I dey.

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:34 pm
by Tobi17
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And you live in Jamaica. I think I know who this lout is!

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:44 pm
john12 wrote:lool danfo my brother I no dey jamaica o na yankee I dey.
Jamaica Queens is located in New York. Are you sure you are in New York sef? Anyone who has ever stepped inside New York (even foreigners) know that Jamaica is in New York, since John F. Kennedy International Airport is actually located in Jamaica Queens. :woot: :woot: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:45 pm
by john12
oh I was confused when you said jamaica. there's Jamaica queens 50 cent people and Jamaica Carribean. lool but I no tok sey na queens I dey u too like figh anyway sha happy Thanksgiving to you

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:45 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: I don dey trace the guy identity. Step by step I will get a hold of him.

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:48 pm
by john12
Tobi17 alaye everything dey funny for your side lmbo happy Thanksgiving to you too

Posted: Mon Dec 09, 2019 9:34 am
Ohene , why didn't you edit this thread title and remove th edit button of the original OP similar to the Iwobi vs Everton thread?