Rate These SE strikers in order

Re: Rate These SE strikers in order

john12 wrote:we have so many strikers coming on Board and our coach cannot call all of them. if you were the Coach, who will be your top 4 strikers??

1) victor osimehn

2) Ahmed musa (worldcup GOAT)

3) kelechi iheanacho

4) cyril dessers

5) Josh Maja

6) paul Onuachu

7) Henry onyekuru

out of this 7, name your 4 that will be listed as a forward for each game
1. Victor Osimhen
2. The rest
Re: Rate These SE strikers in chronological order

Eaglezbeak wrote: out of this 7, name your 4 that will be listed as a forward for each game
It’s all good but a few months ago you’d probably throw Tami Abraham in this list,the problem is they all can’t play at once,we have Oshimen, Kelechi is back and once Maja plays in a qualifier nerves will be settled but Dessers?
Kelechi is back :woot:
The man just scored ONE goal in ONE game
How does that equate to "back"?
Charley I didn't even know Ghana had footballers anymore until you showed up :rotf:[/quote]

So, who are the Naija players?

Eaglezbeak wrote: out of this 7, name your 4 that will be listed as a forward for each game
It’s all good but a few months ago you’d probably throw Tami Abraham in this list,the problem is they all can’t play at once,we have Oshimen, Kelechi is back and once Maja plays in a qualifier nerves will be settled but Dessers?
Charley I didn't even know Ghana had footballers anymore until you showed up :rotf:[/quote]

Charley I didn't even know Ghana had footballers anymore until you showed up :rotf:
So, who are the Naija players?[/quote]
Definitely the ones doing better than your sh*t players!

Charley I didn't even know Ghana had footballers anymore until you showed up :rotf:
Definitely the ones doing better than your sh*t players![/quote]

name them

Definitely the ones doing better than your sh*t players![/quote]

name them

Definitely the ones doing better than your sh*t players!
name them[/quote]
I don't need to name them, it's pointless, our least influential player in Onuachu is on better form than all the Ghanaian players combined :taunt:, na only Thomas Partey dey even try for una small sef.