by nanijoe

Re: Looks like Cyriel Dessers is a 'Yes' for Nigeria

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:21 pm
by DIMKA76
This is big news, mods make this a sticky

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:31 pm
by Tobi17
We inside scoopers already knew about this like a week ago.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:32 pm
by DIMKA76
Well good for you but now it's official

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:35 pm
by Tobi17
Dessers and Osimhen upfront(let's not even talk about the other demons like Kalu, Samu, Iwobi etc .... Naija una wicked sha.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 4:00 pm
Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

nah wah oo, persson name nah food

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 4:04 pm
by asabatex
This is what I call commitment . :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ...not that stupid Tami-tami.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 4:27 pm
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote:Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

Even though you are silly man and I didn't want to laugh becos you are a an egbe guy, I have to confess this got me laughing out loud.
Our new striker, 'Coco Puffs' :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lets hope he s the real koko, and not just puff-puff with no end product.

But you are still without a formal education sha. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:10 pm
by chief nfachairman
I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:20 pm
by Tobi17
chief nfachairman wrote:I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.
There have been various reports on him sticking to his decision to play for Nigeria, despite subtle overtures from the Belgian press to consider playing for the Red devils... I get the impression he is very passionate about donning the GWG.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:49 pm
by Damunk
chief nfachairman wrote:I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.
There have been various reports on him sticking to his decision to play for Nigeria, despite subtle overtures from the Belgian press to consider playing for the Red devils... I get the impression he is very passionate about donning the GWG.
His words on the NFF website (if accurately reported) are unequivocal.
You can't be more committed than that.
Seems the Belgian FA has lost out on this one.

Iwobi was under a similar amount of pressure from the English FA right up to the moment he stepped onto the pitch on his competitive Nigeria debut.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:56 pm
by Lolly
How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:06 pm
by kalani JR
Why does the NFF whore itself like this, who here knows how I can get the job for handling their social media, all I ask is to be paid in Bayrock private room sessions.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:26 pm
by Odas
Tobi17 wrote:We inside scoopers already knew about this like a week ago.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Only a week ago, Tobi17? Are you sure of being an 'insider?' I hope he will be able to help us win some trophies

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:35 pm
by Odas
Lolly wrote: How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.
I am wondering of the same thing and is asking the same question, Lolly. How good is he? I've never heard of him

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 8:31 pm
by Damunk
Lolly wrote: How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.
I am wondering of the same thing and is asking the same question, Lolly. How good is he? I've never heard of him
His name has been featuring on CE for at leat 2 years I believe.

This is from August 2017 and I'm sure there are earlier discussions on him:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282006

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 8:38 pm
by Cally
Great news...

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 8:40 pm
by Damunk
His name has been featuring on CE for at leat 2 years I believe.

These threads are from August/Sept 2017 and I'm sure there are earlier discussions on him:
Dessers Scores Again
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282006

Nwakali vs Dessers
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=283890

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:00 pm
The boy is useless :boo:

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:09 pm
by ANC
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy is useless :boo:

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 11:00 pm
by Babalawo
Never heard of him.

How good is he? Better than what we currently have? Iheanacho? Onuachu?

Posted: Sun Dec 08, 2019 4:11 am
by metalalloy
Bigpokey24 wrote:Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: