Iwobi FT

Iwobi FT

Kai Everton players are all on some juice
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated title. Everton game is FT

Re: Iwobi vs Chelsea

Iwobi 90 mins, man of the match

Bigpokey24 wrote:Iwobi 90 mins, man of the match
He was NOT the MOTM... stop the gaddamn lies!

You just went under the knife, and you are using the lord's name in vain

No your imperious lies got knived with facts son!

Stop swearing kiddo....you can post without swearing

He was poor in this match, very frustrating to watch. There seems to be a problem with his confidence.

cic old boy wrote:He was poor in this match, very frustrating to watch. There seems to be a problem with his confidence.
He wasnt poor, stop lying.
He had a good match and contributed to the win with his high work rate and defense.

charlie wrote:
cic old boy wrote:He was poor in this match, very frustrating to watch. There seems to be a problem with his confidence.
He wasnt poor, stop lying.
He had a good match and contributed to the win with his high work rate and defense.
Nothing surprises me here anymore. People write their match report before the game even starts, and they won't see anything else.

Good job, Alex....keep plugging away, son.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Sorry but Iwobi was off the pace in today's match.

Let's be objective. He looked really jaded either being harried off the ball with ease or just not passing accurately.

Just running about isn't evidence of anything other than that he was on the pitch.

charlie wrote: He wasnt poor, stop lying.
Who do I believe? My own lying eyes or your clueless self?

cchinukw wrote:Sorry but Iwobi was off the pace in today's match.

Let's be objective. He looked really jaded either being harried off the ball with ease or just not passing accurately.

Just running about isn't evidence of anything other than that he was on the pitch.
You're obviously not the best at being objective. You are one of those that have their theories set in their heads, and everything else falls into place. Carry on.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

You must have watched the game with one palmy on your right hand and scheman schnapp on the left...mixing shayo and watching ball no good

Re: Iwobi FT

Bigpokey24 wrote:Kai Everton players are all on some juice
Why do you constantly edit the thread title and then disable the edit function. This mod thing they gave you, is really getting into your head....

There are many threads on this forum with other naija players playing against other clubs..I hope you disable the thread title and give them the same ...

Had you on my ignore list, but the fact mods cannot be added to such , one has to deal with a not so sharp tool like you....

Cally wrote:

You're obviously not the best at being objective. You are one of those that have their theories set in their heads, and everything else falls into place. Carry on.
Opinions. What are they worth hey?

You'd be hard pressed to find even one negative thing I've posted about Iwobi up to this point.

So in all honesty you were posting about yourself.

You must have watched the game with one palmy on your right hand and scheman schnapp on the left...mixing shayo and watching ball no good
He did alot of running all right but based in this game, he was largely ineffective.

but, but, folks here claimed he was lazy ..so now he worked so hard defending attacking on the flanks, una dey now shout bobo no dey effective

Just to give an example - you are tracking your man as he is racing to your team goal area and then you slack off without mucking in to challenge. Just one example which demonstrates his ineffectiveness, his running up to that point not withstanding. That was lazy and dumb from a footballer we idolise as Nigerians.

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

I like Iwobi a lot and think he's an important player for the SE but don't report that he was Man of the Match when he wasn't. It's misleading and false. You used to do the same with Mikel and I'd waste time watching Chelsea games only see him pass backwards for 90 mins. Stop this charade. Iwobi doesn't need your help.

obaGol wrote:
I like Iwobi a lot and think he's an important player for the SE but don't report that he was Man of the Match when he wasn't. It's misleading and false. You used to do the same with Mikel and I'd waste time watching Chelsea games only see him pass backwards for 90 mins. Stop this charade. Iwobi doesn't need your help.
who you negro? see me see trouble ooo...this bobo just come from no where...if dem send you, tell dem you no see me

Cally wrote:

Opinions. What are they worth hey?

You'd be hard pressed to find even one negative thing I've posted about Iwobi up to this point.

So in all honesty you were posting about yourself.
Fair enough.

obaGol

Post by obaGol »

obaGol wrote:
who you negro? see me see trouble ooo...this bobo just come from no where...if dem send you, tell dem you no see me
We're all fans here but you go too far and your reporting is biased, often false and sensational at best. You're killing this forum.

obaGol wrote:
We're all fans here but you go too far and your reporting is biased, often false and sensational at best. You're killing this forum.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Sorry bro, but you actually used to go watch Chelsea because of BigP’s MoM comments?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorry, I just find that hilarious