Slovenian team sacks Nigerian player for ...

impregnating club President's daughter. :roll: :oops:

A Nigerian player has been fired by a club in Slovenia for impregnating the daughter of the president of the second division outfit after just six months with the side.

The player, whose name has been withheld, said he was fired for 'gross misconduct and indiscipline' over the pregnancy which he has claimed full responsibility.

Four Nigerians are registered with second tier clubs in Slovenia with Bede Osuji, Temitope Nelson, Gerald Chiyoke and Sulaiman Adedoja playing in that league but it is uncertain which of them is involved in the pregnancy issue.

The player, who fears public backlash over the situation, has returned to Nigeria after his ordeal and he is worried over the girlfriend and her pregnancy.

The player is considering FIFA action against the club following the decision to sack him over reasons he feels are unjustified after joining the club just in May.

" I signed a three year deal with the option of another year but last month I ran into trouble when my girlfriend who happens to be the daughter of the president said she was pregnant for me", he said.

" The club got to know about it and summoned me for a meeting. I got there and admitted that I am responsible for the pregnancy and I was told to stay at home and not to be seen around the club premises until I am instructed to return.

" A week later I was called to the office and told that my agent has been informed about their plans to terminate my contract for gross misconduct and indiscipline. The news came to me as a surprise because I have not been found wanting in any area since I arrived the club six months ago". :wink:

The Nigerian player says he is considering legal action at FIFA over the claims of the club that he went beyond the boundary set for players of the club.

" My agent called me up and said we should file a case with FIFA that he has a recording of the president saying my contract was terminated for having an affair with his daughter. She's an adult for God sake, we both love each other and decided to have a child.

" Now I don't know what will happen to her and the child since I'm back in Nigeria. They have forced her to block me on all social media platforms so we have not been communicating. The few friends I made at the club are also scared of speaking to me about her apparently they don't want to run into trouble with the team. I'm confused right now", he concluded.

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... hp?ID=9924

Re: Slovenian team sacks Nigerian player for ...

Senator WIRES wrote:impregnating club President's daughter. :roll: :oops:

A Nigerian player has been fired by a club in Slovenia for impregnating the daughter of the president of the second division outfit after just six months with the side.

The player, whose name has been withheld, said he was fired for 'gross misconduct and indiscipline' over the pregnancy which he has claimed full responsibility.

Four Nigerians are registered with second tier clubs in Slovenia with Bede Osuji, Temitope Nelson, Gerald Chiyoke and Sulaiman Adedoja playing in that league but it is uncertain which of them is involved in the pregnancy issue.

The player, who fears public backlash over the situation, has returned to Nigeria after his ordeal and he is worried over the girlfriend and her pregnancy.

The player is considering FIFA action against the club following the decision to sack him over reasons he feels are unjustified after joining the club just in May.

" I signed a three year deal with the option of another year but last month I ran into trouble when my girlfriend who happens to be the daughter of the president said she was pregnant for me", he said.

" The club got to know about it and summoned me for a meeting. I got there and admitted that I am responsible for the pregnancy and I was told to stay at home and not to be seen around the club premises until I am instructed to return.

" A week later I was called to the office and told that my agent has been informed about their plans to terminate my contract for gross misconduct and indiscipline. The news came to me as a surprise because I have not been found wanting in any area since I arrived the club six months ago". :wink:

The Nigerian player says he is considering legal action at FIFA over the claims of the club that he went beyond the boundary set for players of the club.

" My agent called me up and said we should file a case with FIFA that he has a recording of the president saying my contract was terminated for having an affair with his daughter. She's an adult for God sake, we both love each other and decided to have a child.

" Now I don't know what will happen to her and the child since I'm back in Nigeria. They have forced her to block me on all social media platforms so we have not been communicating. The few friends I made at the club are also scared of speaking to me about her apparently they don't want to run into trouble with the team. I'm confused right now", he concluded.

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... hp?ID=9924
6 months :lol: :lol: so this nah the news you ghana folks like to dey post.... smh...where is gyan?

Amen

Post by Amen »

If he "arrived" can you please add AT so we know he landed safely. :shock:

Fired for scoring? Na wah.

You want to make your grandchild grow up without a daddy abi? :mad:

Rohr should call him up!

cchinukw wrote: Fired for scoring? Na wah.

You want to make your grandchild grow up without a daddy abi? :mad:
Yeah, he scored for sure, but is in a deep HOT soup now :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Tobi17 wrote:Rohr should call him up!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Sure! How good is he, or are you an agent?
scholl

Post by scholl »

It very likely that the player was sent home and cut off from communciation, is an attempt to rid of the pregnancy. The soccer player was allowed into Slovenia to be a low level worker and they probably did not appreciate his efforts at social class mobility.

President: meet my daughter Maust Knaak
Player: No problem sa

:clap: :clap: What a striker, a daredevil striker if I may add..

Yiba

Post by Yiba »

oloye wrote::clap: :clap: What a striker, a daredevil striker if I may add..
My gripe with the striker is that his strike negates the tenets of the bible. They were not married! :taunt:

Etim Esin and Duke Udi have experiences of striking in the wrong place as well.

Yiba wrote:
My gripe with the striker is that his strike negates the tenets of the bible. They were not married! :taunt:
Seriously?! :???:

this was standard practice in Gboko in those days... :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Who remembers that player that thanked his wife and gal :rotf:

AGAINST FORNICATION, BUT...

...this is unlikely to happen if the event had occurred in the player's home country. If you don't get it yet, that's a plug for the W. African league I've been advocating.
emjay
Nigeria Player's Contract Terminated For impregnating Lady.

Post by emjay »

A second division team in Slovenia has terminated the contract of their Nigerian winger who was signed in the summer after it emerged that he impregnated the daughter of the president of the club.

The player (name withheld) has since returned back to Nigeria where he revealed to Mr Mowiz the issue behind the cancellation of his contract six months after he was signed and unveiled by the club.

" A week later I was called to the office and told that my agent has been informed about their plans to terminate my contract for gross misconduct and indiscipline. The news came to me as a surprise because I have not been found wanting in any area since I arrived the club six months ago".
He later found out from his agent that the main reason why the deal was terminated was because of the daughter of the president who is pregnant for him. The club felt he went beyond the boundary set for players of the club.

https://www.footynaija.com.ng/2019/12/y ... nated.html
Player

Post by Player »

This was a costly goal
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Player wrote:This was a costly goal
Player...

Player....

Good to have you back!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Yiba wrote:
I know, if he asked me before he went for the shot I would have cautioned him. I thought sarcasm was written all over my comment, but then you never know.

He is facing the consequences of his actions now, so I guess he knows better.

Yiba

Post by Yiba »

Yiba wrote:
I know, if he asked me before he went for the shot I would have cautioned him. I thought sarcasm was written all over my comment, but then you never know.

Bro, I understand your comments. It's a tongue in cheek from me..oh. :)

Yiba wrote:
Yiba wrote:

Bro, I understand your comments. It's a tongue in cheek from me..oh. :)
Then you agree he is a prolific striker, howbeit playing on the wrong team and wrong match. Something tells me if he was this much prolific on the field, the President won't mind him for a son in law. :lol:

Player wrote:This was a costly goal
Player is back.

:thumb: