Ovie Ejaria Switch imminent...???

Next
Ovie Ejaria Switch imminent...???

Post by Next »

According to the tweet the NFF are in advanced stages of completing the switch of allegiance of Liverpool loanee Ovie Ejaria to Nigeria.

Fingers crossed!!!
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
Re: Ovie Ejaria Switch imminent...???

is this the pool midfielder? i actually think the bobo is decent, saw him in one pre-season game a while back

Bigpokey24 wrote:is this the pool midfielder? i actually think the bobo is decent, saw him in one pre-season game a while back
You this young man!

You don't track our prospects diligently & your're on every thread commenting.

His addition will be huge following the retirement of your Oga, & John Ogu to a lesser extent.

Very good central midfielder.

If Eze, comes on board, our midfield may be made up mostly (entirely?) of UK born Nigerians. Iwobi, Aribo, Ejaria & Eze.

Each one of these boys have serious skills though.

truetalk wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:is this the pool midfielder? i actually think the bobo is decent, saw him in one pre-season game a while back
You this young man!

His addition will be huge following the retirement of your Oga, & John Ogu to a lesser extent.

If Eze, comes on board, our midfield may be made up mostly (entirely?) of UK born Nigerians. Iwobi, Aribo, Ejaria & Eze.

none of those players are close to Ndidi..I am not impressed . I view Iwobi as a wide man

Better player than Eze? seems we got us a playmaker... far more creative than Iwobi (I say we just stick Iwobi on the wings).

Tobi17 wrote:Better player than Eze? seems we got us a playmaker... far more creative than Iwobi (I say we just stick Iwobi on the wings).
Are you aware you flip flop and change your points everyday :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:Better player than Eze? seems we got us a playmaker... far more creative than Iwobi (I say we just stick Iwobi on the wings).
Bigpokey24; my son, what's the matter with you? One is supposed to flip-flop whenever they want depending on situations.

the next time you ever call me your son again , i will physically find you , and inflict serious bodily injury to you :roll:

This isn't about Eze and his decisions,let's just get this talented young man on board and move on!

truetalk wrote:
You this young man!

none of those players are close to Ndidi..I am not impressed . I view Iwobi as a wide man
You do know that Ndidi is a totally different player altogether and there's an obvious reason why they've all been mentioned in a group.

Fake news.

the next time you ever call me your son again , i will physically find you , and inflict serious bodily injury to you :roll:
Why would he not call you his son, son?
You behave like an adolescent.
The only give away is your pot belly and the hair sprouting from your nostrils.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Why would he not call you his son, son?
You behave like an adolescent.
The only give away is your pot belly and the hair sprouting from your nostrils.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
you are trying too hard Dr Nollywood

truetalk wrote:If Eze, comes on board, our midfield may be made up mostly (entirely?) of UK born Nigerians. Iwobi, Aribo, Ejaria & Eze.
Somewhere, in an unsecure mental hospital, Kongi is having a fit.

He was in the U17 camp with Kelechi, Isaac and co

airwolex wrote:

BigP abeg o. Read below.

3. Please be respectful of your fellow members.

While we encourage open discussions, every Forumer agrees to not post inappropriate material or topics. This includes but not limited to the following:
- content which is knowingly false,
- defamatory,
- deceptive,
- inaccurate,
- tribalistic,
- racist,
- insulting,
- abusive,
- inflammatory,
- vulgar,
- hateful,
- obscene,
- profane,
- sexually graphic,
- or physically threatening.
- Baiting of a forumer is not allowed.
- It also includes posting anything invasive of another member's personal privacy outside of their posted content on CE, or in violation of any law including any stalking or otherwise harassing any member.

BigP abeg o. Read below.

3. Please be respectful of your fellow members.

While we encourage open discussions, every Forumer agrees to not post inappropriate material or topics. This includes but not limited to the following:
- content which is knowingly false,
- defamatory,
- deceptive,
- inaccurate,
- tribalistic,
- racist,
- insulting,
- abusive,
- inflammatory,
- vulgar,
- hateful,
- obscene,
- profane,
- sexually graphic,
- or physically threatening.
- Baiting of a forumer is not allowed.
- It also includes posting anything invasive of another member's personal privacy outside of their posted content on CE, or in violation of any law including any stalking or otherwise harassing any member.
Ban him till 2024 abeg... :mad:

:roll: ban who? Isn't this the same forumer with a female body part who claims I dey him ignore list, why are you seeking bigpokey's attention? You are bored and you want attention?...

icee

Post by icee »

niyi wrote:He was in the U17 camp with Kelechi, Isaac and co
Thanks niyi. I have talked about Ejiara in the past. He has chosen Nigeria for day 1.He and his family camped in lagos for week, went through trials with U17. the rumour i heard was they wanted his family to drop. Whatever the case, the fact is that he left the Academy in England to camp in Nigeria and stayed even after the team selection was made (yet to be announced) thinking he might make it based on performance. He finally went back to Liverpool academy when his indeed left out of the U17.

icee wrote:
niyi wrote:He was in the U17 camp with Kelechi, Isaac and co
Thanks niyi. I have talked about Ejiara in the past. He has chosen Nigeria for day 1.He and his family camped in lagos for week, went through trials with U17. the rumour i heard was they wanted his family to drop. Whatever the case, the fact is that he left the Academy in England to camp in Nigeria and stayed even after the team selection was made (yet to be announced) thinking he might make it based on performance. He finally went back to Liverpool academy when his indeed left out of the U17.
That is always the rumour, even for those that don't make the grade.