Page 1 of 2

John Ogu

Posted: Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:43 pm
The window will be open in 2 weeks, He should have signed with one of the local clubs so he could be fit... Now he hasn't played ball for months . Why aren't some naija players opting to sign for a local team until they get a new gig

Re: John Ogu

Posted: Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:57 pm
Why are u driving a taxi in the US instead of okada in shomolu? :laugh:

Posted: Tue Dec 17, 2019 9:12 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Why are u driving a taxi in the US instead of okada in shomolu? :laugh:
taxi? Are there still taxis out there?

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:29 am
by wale1974
Why are you always posting rubbish :???: :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 11:28 pm
by Ugbowo
Ogu dey Lagos Dey enjoy Detty December with Davido. Saw him on at least 3 occasions. He looked in shape and in good spirits. Hopefully he gets something soon.

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 3:16 am
Ugbowo wrote:Ogu dey Lagos Dey enjoy Detty December with Davido. Saw him on at least 3 occasions. He looked in shape and in good spirits. Hopefully he gets something soon.
Saw him in some pics as well

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 3:16 am
wale1974 wrote:Why are you always posting rubbish :???: :???: :???: :???:
Why are you bald?

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:56 pm
by wale1974
Why are you bald?
Why are you fat like a whale?

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 7:45 pm
wale1974 wrote:
Why are you bald?
Why are you short and bald...also your eyes are too far apart from each other...remember I saw you a while back

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:19 am
wale1974 wrote:
Why are you bald?
Why are you short and bald...also your eyes are too far apart from each other...remember I saw you a while back
See CE as we approach 2020. smdh :roll:

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 3:04 am
by kalani JR
Ask him he's a member here. I'm sure he's been keeping fit and not lazing around, he's a professional.

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:36 pm
9 days gone , 22 more days left, so what is Ogu's end game here?

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 8:18 pm
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote:9 days gone , 22 more days left, so what is Ogu's end game here?
This guy, I don’t think he’s under contract with any team so I believe he can sign at anytime not just during the transfer window as his case is not a transfer...

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:21 pm
by maceo4

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:36 pm
by Ugbowo
No club?

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:51 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Did he sign?

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:02 pm
by doctorollie
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
Did he sign?

He is rumoured to be on trial at a Saudi Arabian club.

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:35 pm
by Enugu II
Ogu Joins Saudi Club Al Adalah On Free Transfer
0 January 10, 2020 10:13 pm
https://www.completesports.com/ogu-join ... -transfer/

Super Eagles midfielder John Ogu has linked up with Saudi Arabia Professional Football League club Al Adalah on a free transfer, reports Completesports.com.

Ogu has been without a club since he left Isreali side Hapoel Be’er Sheva at the end of last season.

The 31-year-old has been looking for a new club since the start of the current season.

Also Read: Bordeaux Coach Sousa Pardons Kalu After Late Resumption From Holiday

Ogu’s last competitive outing was against Madagascar, Nigeria’s last group game at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations in Egypt.

He joined Super Eagles captain Ahmed Musa in the Saudi Arabia top flight.
Nacif Beyaoui’s side are in 15th position in the table with nine points from 14 games.

By Adeboye Amosu

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:23 am
by onwuatuegwu
Ogu Joins Saudi Club Al Adalah On Free Transfer
0 January 10, 2020 10:13 pm
https://www.completesports.com/ogu-join ... -transfer/

Super Eagles midfielder John Ogu has linked up with Saudi Arabia Professional Football League club Al Adalah on a free transfer, reports Completesports.com.

Ogu has been without a club since he left Isreali side Hapoel Be’er Sheva at the end of last season.

The 31-year-old has been looking for a new club since the start of the current season.

Also Read: Bordeaux Coach Sousa Pardons Kalu After Late Resumption From Holiday

Ogu’s last competitive outing was against Madagascar, Nigeria’s last group game at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations in Egypt.

He joined Super Eagles captain Ahmed Musa in the Saudi Arabia top flight.
Nacif Beyaoui’s side are in 15th position in the table with nine points from 14 games.

By Adeboye Amosu
He better stay away from social media while in Saudi Arabia :blink:

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:27 am
Very happy John was able to get another club that can pay him decent. :thumb:

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:28 am
by Tobi17
Congrats to him, at least he will be in good company with his fellow compatriot and retiree in Musa.

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:52 pm
by DAgrin
The last needed proof his SE career is over.

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:54 pm
by 1naija
DAgrin wrote:The last needed proof his SE career is over.

Not every Nigerian player can have a 15 year SE career. He has played for Nigeria, that's what matters in that regard. His focus now should be his professional career, not whether he plays for the SE again or not.