Ndidi Injured.

https://www.completesports.com/ndidi-to ... -training/

He will reportedly have a minor surgery. Good it’s a minor procedure, the boy deserves time off anyway. Get well soon warrior.
Re: Ndidi Injured.

E gba mi. All his tackling/interception records are now under threat. :curse:

Wilfred Ndidi is out until FEBRUARY as Brendan Rodgers confirms Leicester midfielder needs an operation after picking up a knock in training

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... RUARY.html

He has been overworked, his body needs the repairs. He will be back stronger and fitter... É nor easy to be an all out action hero

oloye wrote:He has been overworked, his body needs the repairs. He will be back stronger and fitter... É nor easy to be an all out action hero
I wont be surprised if Leicester drop from 2 to 4 in the next few weeks.
Ndidi plays too many important roles for that team. He will be badly missed, more than anyone else on that team.
Last edited by charlie on Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

It was obvious he was injured when he missed the Carabao Cup semi's vs Villa. And they missed him in that game. Get well soon.

Get well soon brother.

Make he rest jare..hopefully that means Leicester drops points :taunt:

Wishing him a full and complete mend.

Kai.... they say you don’t know what u got till it’s gone. Southampton is absolutely carving up Leicester MF without wilf like a bowl of Amala . Losing 2-1 at home so far.

Instant impact without Ndidi!

charlie wrote:
oloye wrote:He has been overworked, his body needs the repairs. He will be back stronger and fitter... É nor easy to be an all out action hero
I wont be surprised if Leicester drop from 2 to 4 in the next few weeks.
Ndidi plays too many important roles for that team. He will be badly missed, more than anyone else on that team.

I no talk am? Ndidi value might triple while he is out.

Their midfield was so useless without Wilf, no wonder they have been playing him non stop.

Absolutely frightening how dependent Leicester are on Ndidi.
Vardy got injured and Nacho picked up the slack, they kept winning.
Ndidi injured and they played their worst game of the season.
And if you watch the game it was actually worse than that.
I’m not sure there in any other team in England that dependent on a single player; not even Spurs and Kane or Palace and Zaha.
Without Ndidi Leicester are a bottom half of prem side.

waka-man wrote:Absolutely frightening how dependent Leicester are on Ndidi.
I’m not sure there in any other team in England that dependent on a single player; not even Spurs and Kane or Palace and Zaha.
How come Nacho did not pick up the slack?

And Leicester not won any of the 2 games to date

walesvilla wrote:And Leicester not won any of the 2 games to date
True they barely salvaged a draw against Aston Villa.
This next few weeks is going to make or break Leicester's chances for European football next season.

VAR stopped him :taunt: He should have scored a one on one he had though after the disallowed goal...

VAR must be some first class defender

Yes o, I'm glad you acknowledge that Kelechi is a first class striker that's why he needs a first class defender to stop him! :taunt: :taunt: