Bukayo Saka

Re: Bukayo Saka

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal don turn saka to left back...now they bench pepe...why are Africans even going to assanal..smh

Aubamayang is already an African legend meanwhile Chelsea fans (Battersea chapter) are singing racist songs and calling their own players black ****s!

This kid is good.

Aubamayang is already an African legend meanwhile Chelsea fans (Battersea chapter) are singing racist songs and calling their own players black ****s!
Drogba, Essien, Mikel, Salomon Kalou, Geremi, Samuel Eto'o, George weah etc etc all won titles up and down for Chelsea, while Arsenal fans threw banana at Adebayor

kalani JR wrote:This kid is good.
yup! And they have put him in a straitjacket, confining him to left back! :oops: How sad! In 10 years we will look back and wonder how great of a winger he would have been.

Drogba, Essien, Mikel, Salomon Kalou, Geremi, Samuel Eto'o, George weah etc etc all won titles up and down for Chelsea, while Arsenal fans threw banana at Adebayor
And on my way home a few years ago I stopped at West Brompton and heard Chelsea fans singing “Adebayor-Adeboyar,his dad washes Elephants and his mum is a whore “(like the Big Ben chime),look I’m from London went to school in West London been to nearly every professional football ground in London and second to Millwall, Chelsea are the most racist and they even sang “We are racist” on the Paris Metro.I know you love your club but they are well known for their hate just own it or admit you’ve never been to the Bridge!

@Danfo Driver

And on my way home a few years ago I stopped at West Brompton and heard Chelsea fans singing “Adebayor-Adeboyar,his dad washes Elephants and his mum is a whore “(like the Big Ben chime),look I’m from London went to school in West London been to nearly every professional football ground in London and second to Millwall, Chelsea are the most racist and they even sang “We are racist” on the Paris Metro.I know you love your club but they are well known for their hate just own it or admit you’ve never been to the Bridge!

Plus an African legend captains the team. Something I can't remember Chelsea ever doing. :D

Eaglezbeak wrote:@Danfo Driver

Ouch! :D

Spurs fans are the ones who sang that song, stop parading false hood..

.assanal fans threw banana at Ade

Eaglezbeak wrote:I know you love your club
I dont support Chelsea. I support Nigeria. In fact, I dont even like Chelsea or 95% of their fans. I simply hate liars and more than liars, I hate blacks/Africans who take sides with racists against their own brothers/sister. I believe, strongly, that the deepest and hottest part in hell is reserved for such people.

but they are well known for their hate just own it or admit you’ve never been to the Bridge!
I have NEVER been to the Bridge, and I have ZERO plans to ever step foot there. I was in London last week and I did NOT go to the Bridge, Emirates, London Stadium or Tottenham's stadium. I have so much better things to do in my life than waste my time and money going to a stadium to watch teams I dont support or like.
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Plus an African legend captains the team. Something I can't remember Chelsea ever doing. :D

You dont want to discuss the banana that was thrown by your fellow supporters at your brother, Adebayor?

danfo driver wrote: I dont support Chelsea. I support Nigeria. In fact, I dont even like Chelsea or 95% of their fans. I simply hate liars and more than liars, I hate blacks/Africans who take sides with racists against their own brothers/sister. I believe, strongly, that the deepest and hottest part in hell is reserved for such people.
Please stop while you can.

There are reams and reams of you as Yaya supporting Chelsea and Mourinho.

THe only reason you don't like Chelsea anymore is Mourinho left. Kai.

Nor lie o before I dig up your Yaya posts. :P

So you’re telling me that Chelsea fans love Adebayor ? I’m telling you what I witnessed not what you found on the net, the chances are you don’t even know where West Brompton even is!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

So you’re telling me that Chelsea fans love Adebayor ? I’m telling you what I witnessed not what found on the net, the chances are you don’t even know where West Brompton even is!
whether I know somewhere or not is subjective mixed with opinions...however the below questions to you , are they facts?
Did spurs fans sing about elephants towards Adebayor

Did assanal fans throw bananas at Adebayor
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

So you’re telling me that Chelsea fans love Adebayor ? I’m telling you what I witnessed not what found on the net, the chances are you don’t even know where West Brompton even is!
Yes they probably started it but racists aren’t exactly original are they?I wouldn’t defend a racist just because he supports the same club as me,Raheem Sterling was abused by a Chelsea fan recently and the camera spotted the perpetrator who surprisingly was sitting near a black Chelsea fan!
What concerns me is the fact that a black man is blinded into believing that a racist is his friend as long as he wears a Chelsea shirt, you see how defensive one can get over the football club he supports even from the sofa whilst actual black people are being insulted!

Yes they probably started it but racists aren’t exactly original are they?I wouldn’t defend a racist just because he supports the same club as me,Raheem Sterling was abused by a Chelsea fan recently and the camera spotted the perpetrator who surprisingly was sitting near a black Chelsea fan!
What concerns me is the fact that a black man is blinded into believing that a racist is his friend as long as he wears a Chelsea shirt, you see how defensive one can get over the football club he supports even from the sofa whilst actual black people are being insulted!

You still dont want to discuss the fact that your massas threw a banana at your brother and you seem okay with it?