Osimhen hangeth

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:03 pm
by Tobi17
Vs Monaco again, dude is on fire... games still on

Re: Osimhen hangeth

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:14 pm
Monaco no get shame sef. The guy played about 2omins last game against you and scored befor going to the hospital, he comes back from the hospital and scores again withinh 20mins. :laugh:

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:16 pm

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:21 pm
by greg
How many goals Vic don score for league so far (including this) ?

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:45 pm
by doctorollie
greg wrote:How many goals Vic don score for league so far (including this) ?
10 goals (second highest goal scorer in the Ligue 1).

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:57 pm
by Tobi17
Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:02 pm
13 goals so far this season..10 in the league

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:35 pm
by maceo4
Where the video evidence?

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:06 am
by 1naija
Tobi17 wrote:Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

So it can't be Lille that is making him good?? Is this his first season in Europe??

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:41 am
by kalani JR
It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:29 am
Tobi17 wrote:Osimhen is too good for Lille, I don't see him playing in Ligue 1 in the next transfer window, especially with top clubs keeping tabs on him.

So it can't be Lille that is making him good?? Is this his first season in Europe??
Brah, tobi makes me scratch my head...bobo no be am

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:03 am
by deanotito
kalani JR wrote:It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.
Yep. I've said it before. African players have to fight through this closet racism in Europe. If I ran a top club, I'd be all over Osimhen....though I will say, Haaland is a certified baller!

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:02 am
by Next
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Monaco no get shame sef. The guy played about 2omins last game against you and scored befor going to the hospital, he comes back from the hospital and scores again withinh 20mins. :laugh:

Damn, that was wicked! :D

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:04 pm
by kalani JR
deanotito wrote:
kalani JR wrote:It's funny how Erling Haaland is the toast of football fans everywhere but Osimhen has not really received similar reviews despite playing in a much better league.
Yep. I've said it before. African players have to fight through this closet racism in Europe. If I ran a top club, I'd be all over Osimhen....though I will say, Haaland is a certified baller!
I'm a fan of Haaland too but our guy is better than him at present, and he's a young player too!

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:27 pm
by cruxifixoy2k
Farmers league.

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2019 8:27 am
by Damunk
deanotito wrote:
I'm a fan of Haaland too but our guy is better than him at present, and he's a young player too!
Ah....this guy is good o....
Can't remember seeing a player that tall (1.97m or almost 6ft 6") with such close control.
His finishing is also on point.
But its still a low-grade league so let's not forget that.
He's 19.

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 9:55 pm
cruxifixoy2k wrote:Farmers league.
Farming is not what it was when you were a cassava farmer, they’re now one of the more sophisticated industries around. You need to update your knowledge.

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:12 am
by theYemster

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 7:20 pm

Tobi na real suegbe :laugh: