Kelechi and Ndidi watch: Live from the London Stadium

The Mama Calabar Technical Committee (MCTC) was represented by Larry and me.

The Leicester fans' love for Ndidi had to be seen to be believed :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: . They kept shaking our hands when they found out we were Nigerians and Larry was friends with him. The London Stadium is one of the best in the world. West Ham are not playing the football that befits such a ground. I found out Pellegrini was sacked on the train home.

Naijiant.com match report: https://www.naijiant.com/sports/iheanac ... -ham-away/
Re: Kelechi and Ndidi watch: Live from the London Stadium

cic old boy wrote:The Mama Calabar Technical Committee (MCTC) was represented by Larry and me.

The Leicester fans' love for Ndidi had to be seen to be believed :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: . They kept shaking our hands when they found out we were Nigerians and Larry was friends with him. The London Stadium is one of the best in the world. West Ham are not playing the football that befits such a ground. I found out Pellegrini was sacked on the train home.

Naijiant.com match report: https://www.naijiant.com/sports/iheanac ... -ham-away/
CE representing :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Nice one...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

:clap: :clap: :clap: una try!

CIC....do you know how to smile...abi you want me to se d you to school for smiling....my goodness ...you fit pass for grumpy old man

This Iheanacho touch issue just don’t wanna go away. Is it something he can still fix at this age?

cic old boy wrote:The Mama Calabar Technical Committee (MCTC) was represented by Larry and me.

CE representing :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
:thumb: :thumb:

deanotito wrote:This Iheanacho touch issue just don’t wanna go away. Is it something he can still fix at this age?

I think he's improved

CIC your facial hair is all black, how come.

I think i should start showing deference to some forumers.

ANC wrote:CIC your facial hair is all black, how come.

:clap: :clap:

Well done to the MCTC.

What are you implying? Bobo dey dye him beards?

it could be genetics. Some people are with gray hair from the 20s.
But if na dye, pleases share with Larry. We want him looking young too.

deanotito wrote:This Iheanacho touch issue just don’t wanna go away. Is it something he can still fix at this age?
His touch is a combination of his technical ability that isn't top notch, confidence, anxiety and lack of playing time. With superior technique your confidence is usually high, so whenever things don't go your way, you still trust your ability. For e.g. Sadio Mane. With the lack of playing time, he is very anxious to do well whenever he gets the chance, and this affects his control of the ball. A long run in the team could help. Many players with a poor touch, from Sterling to Suarez, have benefited from being assured a starting spot and sheer bloody-mindedness, which mean their confidence hasn't been shaken by repeated mistakes.

CIC, I can hook you up with massive discounts on hair dye....oops I meant beards...you cannot dye a bald head

Bigpokey24 wrote:CIC, I can hook you up with massive discounts on hair dye....oops I meant beards...you cannot dye a bald head

There is no shaming anyone about being very happy.
Bigpokey24, just come out, the closet is so 1990s.

ANC wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:CIC, I can hook you up with massive discounts on hair dye....oops I meant beards...you cannot dye a bald head

Hey be very careful. You don't want to be on my negative list

ANC wrote:

Hey be very careful. You don't want to be on my negative list

do u still have any room left?

Uncles have increased!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

there is more on youtube

King Futcha wrote:

there is more on youtube
I am not clicking. :mad: :veryangry: :mad:

I am out of town till mid summer when NBA basketball playoffs would have made everyone forget. :veryangry:

:clap: :clap:

Well done to the MCTC.
I don order my own be that :mrgreen:

cic nwannem oo!,

I wan axe one kweshion. Which kin gbam-gbam wey dem take do dat roof for de stadium?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Let those who have increased come out to admit it please!

Just because the soup is sweet does not mean you must clear everything...