Kele vs Newcastle

He starts..hmmmm

Re: Kele vs Newcastle

Nacho subbed. Very boring game imho, he didn't do much but nobody is doing anything in this game. Both goals were gifts.

Assist by Ndidi

I hope Kele moves during this window. If he had been playing regularly he would have buried to two chances that came his way. He is only playing now because Vardy has a hamstring injury. He is too good to be sitting on the bench.

Flex Swift wrote:I hope Kele moves during this window. If he had been playing regularly he would have buried to two chances that came his way. He is only playing now because Vardy has a hamstring injury. He is too good to be sitting on the bench.
The goalkeeper pulled off a spectacular save in one of those chances.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Flex Swift wrote:I hope Kele moves during this window. If he had been playing regularly he would have buried to two chances that came his way. He is only playing now because Vardy has a hamstring injury. He is too good to be sitting on the bench.
No mind am. 2020 is barely 24hrs before we get the first silly post on CE. I guess the goalie there to decorate the post by standing and waving between the posts. :roll:

Nacho should take a break from football

Rawlings wrote:Nacho should take a break from football
You should take a break from everything❗️

Perez and Madison are both selfish, glory-seeking players. Perez, especially, should spend more time on the bench. Iheanacho’s first opportunity should have been checked by VAR. The ball may have crossed the goal line :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Perez and Madison are both selfish, glory-seeking players. Perez, especially, should spend more time on the bench. Iheanacho’s first opportunity should have been checked by VAR. The ball may have crossed the goal line :!:

The ref has a watch that tells him when the ball crosses the line...haba

Reverend Rawlings, why did you say so, Sir? Is that a vision?

Community Organized Odas
Happy New Year!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Perez and Madison are both selfish, glory-seeking players. Perez, especially, should spend more time on the bench. Iheanacho’s first opportunity should have been checked by VAR. The ball may have crossed the goal line :!:

Goal-line technology is neither fool proof nor universal. While it is approved by the IFAB, it is not required. It is reasonably effective in determining if the ball has completely rolled past the line between the goal posts or totally gone past the crossbar. If the goalie is standing behind the line and the ball hits him in the chest, it’s not so effective. Moreover, we don’t know if that technology was even in use during that game but we do know that VAR was in use and they should have checked. After all, the purpose of both the goal-line technology and VAR is to assist the ref in making a more accurate decision❗️

No mind am. 2020 is barely 24hrs before we get the first silly post on CE. I guess the goalie there to decorate the post by standing and waving between the posts. :roll:
What is silly about my post? Forget I forgot I share this forum with individuals who are still very primitive and are stuck in the 17 century still believing and practicing money rituals.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:

Goal-line technology is neither fool proof nor universal. While it is approved by the IFAB, it is not required. It is reasonably effective in determining if the ball has completely rolled past the line between the goal posts or totally gone past the crossbar. If the goalie is standing behind the line and the ball hits him in the chest, it’s not so effective. Moreover, we don’t know if that technology was even in use during that game but we do know that VAR was in use and they should have checked. After all, the purpose of both the goal-line technology and VAR is to assist the ref in making a more accurate decision❗️

That’s what they use to verify ball cross line, not VAR, so why are you wasting your time to write nonsense? It’s a new decade for goodness sakes. Haba

VAR is designed to check everything. Anytime something doesn’t fit your narrative, it’s nonsense. You’re an idiott❗️

ITS NOT JEEEZ! Educate yourself, it’s two separate things they don’t overstep one another, I thought this was obvious: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.howitw ... -work/amp/

I don’t know what the point of the link you posted is since it emphasizes the point that GLT is restricted to checking if the ball crossed the goal line but the addition of VAR will now help to detect other incidents and infractions. That in no way suggests that VAR does not help in determining valid goals. In all of these discussions, you must have missed the part that states very clearly that GLT is not required. So what if GLT is not being used. Are you contending that VAR can’t be used to determine if the ball crossed the goal line? You are actually less intelligent than I gave you credit for initially❗️

Ah jeez....lol
eyan

Post by eyan »

So Kele just dey dribble 4-5 girls off the pitch. Ameachi, Amaka, Chioma...etc. The word on the street is that Amaka is pregnant. Other ladies are mad. The one that lived with him for 5 yrs didn't know Kele was playing away with Amaka.